Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Henderson.
Larry Henderson
Larry Henderson at Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Larry Henderson

Sales Associate

Antwerpen Chrysler Jeep

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Larry Henderson

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and great service. Larry was very attentive to me..."

- Taylor J.

Fast and great service. Larry was very attentive to me and my situation. Words can’t explain how helpful he was. Thanks again for everything !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- DylanMillan

The guys here are very friendly. Didn’t try to scam me out of getting a car I wanted. Worked directly with my dad and I to get the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Larry Henderson did an excellent job of assisting my..."

- Rodney Burrow

Mr. Larry Henderson did an excellent job of assisting my wife and I purchase our new 2019 300 Touring for the best price possible in Maryland. Thank you Mr. Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and happy people"

- Ritz

Larry helped me to choose my car, he offered to bring in from other dealerships if I didn't like one in their stock. He took time to explain car features and answered queries with smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Ty

Larry was excellent and patient. He was very knowledgeable. The whole team worked together, we were in and out in less than two hours. The finance department made things easy and quick, we were able to get a price that we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Karen Walker

Excellent service would recommend my family and friends to purchase from this dealership. Answered every question I needed to know. Thanks for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- T Wallace

It's always a pleasure working with Mr. Larry Henderson (I bought my 1st car from him) he's a very polite, kind & extremely helpful. Not only did he meet my needs but he also made sure me & my guest were replenished. Steven Rodarte also made sure that all my needs were met, kept my payments within a reasonable price range. These guys went above & beyond for me. I'd recommend them to anyone & would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- mlchisholm523

My experience here at Antwerpen was very quick and smooth. Larry was very helpful and knowledgeable, all of the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't hold your breath waiting"

- Missmysportscar1

Their express lane for oil changes are not fast at all. Waited 3 1/2 hours for an oil change. Was one of the first to come in and next to last to leave. Service was not done on a first come first serve basis. And when my car was finished, the customer service agent didn't even bother to tell me, so I really don't know how long I had waited after my car was completed. Customer service has gone down since I bought my car a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,273

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,273

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,303

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,303

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,021

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,697

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,697

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,697

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,697

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,696

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,696

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,982

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,917

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,917