Search
Back
Start your review of Larry King.
Larry King
Larry King, Finance Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Larry King

Finance Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Evangelist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Larry King

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car pirchase"

- LANCE.MARTIN Verified Customer

Very good sales and business office experience with Joe Cleary and Larry King. Timely transaction, good price, and friendly Interactions and a nice dealership. High quality vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleary

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Cayenne S purchase "

- MAURICE.CASAD Verified Customer

Very good personal service from Bert Kendrick, took very good care of us and has followed up with us after we took the car home to be sure we were happy. Car delivery was delayed through no fault of dealer, and we knew it would be a long wait but worth it. Dealer did hit us with typical car cost add on‘s when we were writing the final check, but that is the way dealers operate I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Kendrick, Nizar Khaled

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and fast"

- JCCABANG Verified Customer

All the staff is very friendly. Mark and larry done excellent job in making the transaction go smooth and fast. Mark was fast in getting the car for my parent to test drive even we are so early. This is the 2nd time mark had help us buy a car. Thank you Jocelyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark hughes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- fb911blue

Brain was fantastic! Very friendly, helpful and worked hard to get the deal I wanted. Low key, no pressure, fun to work with. Made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Best experience I've ever had buying/trading in a vehicle. Sales manager, Chuck and finance manager, Larry were both great to work with me and meet my needs. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss, Chuck Griffith

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- SUNSHINEINT Verified Customer

Every area provides a positive experience, from the salesperson to the service team, not just at the time of purchase. Loyal customer for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience"

- gadster

My first contact was with Cheyenne by e-mail and later by phone after seeing the car on the internet. Several days later ( after a 2 1/2 hour drive), I dealt with "Doc" and Larry King. The price for the Corvette and the appraisal on my SSR were fair, and the transaction was quite smooth. I was not interested in an extended warranty or financing and there were no games and no added charges for "this and that", unlike some other dealerships I've dealt with, and I certainly appreciate that. I will certainly recommend these people and this dealership. Thanks again, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson and the dealership was great! "

- LYNARDMADARA82 Verified Customer

Jerrid was very helpful from 1st time I talked to him on the phone until the day I left with my 2013 Chevy suburban, excellent service I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Bartok Verified Customer

From my initial email to the purchase of my car, everything was executed to perfection. Everyone we encountered was exteremely helpful. Best - and EASIEST - car purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gaston , Adrian Soberano

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great effort by staff =‘Great customer buying experience ‘"

- BILL Verified Customer

All Jackie Cooper personnel were delightful and professional in their interaction during the buying experience. Darlin my sales person was always prompt in responding by phone to questions I had concerning the Porsche Turbo I was considering buying, Larry in finance was very courteous on the phone as well as Jeff jn finance was similarly professional working with me completing the paper. Cliff in Service was very gracious in answering my questions by phone regarding the 911 Turbo I was considering and then purchased. The Sales Mgrs, Chuck and Andy also made sure that all was going well and extended their appreciation for my purchase on delivery day. Great Effort by a Professional Jackie Cooper staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Truman

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Customer Verified Customer

Fair pricing; professional service, I don't have twenty one additional words. All of the folks I dealt with were professional and pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Walter

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010