About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Laing.
Larry Laing
Larry  Laing, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Larry Laing

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Larry Laing

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and totally enjoyable "

- Derrick

Over the past eighteen years I’ve purchased twelve Audis from Sunset of which I still own six. Five of my children also drive Audi vehicles. Most of them have been purchased from Craig Fleishman. Craig is by far the nicest most knowledgeable and professional Sales Rep I’ve ever worked with since buying my first Porsche in 1970. I can’t wait until Audi begins to offer a PDK transmission in the RS7 so I can have the pleasure of buying one from Craig. Over the years Kim has fielded my calls, always with a warm and cheerful voice and remembering me simply by my first name. Larry likewise knows us by first name and always takes care of any and all service needs we have. The new building is gorgeous and modern and yet when entering I feel like I’m walking into my living room, just with a few more Audis. Audi Beaverton and the Sunset Auto Group has become part of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Kim Lee

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annoyed"

- Stinky

Lost track of our car during service, we had to call them multiple times. It’s just not that hard when they have so many employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 19, 2018

Audi Beaverton responded

You are so right, we clearly dropped the ball. Please accept our apologies for your recent service visit, there are no excuses for the miss-communication that occurred locating your vehicle. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will absolutely use this as a training tool to improve our process. Thank you for your honest feedback and notifying us of your concerns.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kelly

Was very impressed with how fast things were complete, the technician even came in over the weekend to wrap up my car. I wasn't aware the car was still under warranty and maintenance contract, but Larry and arranged everything I needed. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointments Available and Fast Work"

- billsap

I had some unexpected damage to a tire on my E-tron and needed it fixed quickly. Audi Beaverton had an appt the next day and I was able to wait while they fixed it. Fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Friendly Dealership"

- Leslie

Our family has owned Audis through Sunset since 1988 and enjoyed the efficient, personal service since then. The staff knows us and knows our Audis and how much we love them. They pay attention to detail, never rush and always explain the service. Thank you Corey Maslen and Larry Laing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Corey Maslen

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- scott coleman

I have been going to Beaverton Audi for years. It's because of people like Corey Maslen that me, my sister, father and brother continue to go there. Corey has always given me the best advice and always follows up with me on updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Chris Theriault

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence"

- DLO123

Received notice of airbag recall but I had already had them replaced previously. When I called the dealership they informed me that there was a second recall notice. They got me in for service the next day and arranged for Uber transportation to and from work. They also squeezed in a last minute oil change for me. I’ve dealt with several dealerships over the years for several brands of cars and Beaverton Audi ranks among the very best in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Mitchell

I have been a customer of Beaverton Audi for many years. Their service department is outstanding. Larry Laing is a true professional and provides exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great service "

- Aws

I like the fast response when I send email for scheduling an appointment for an Oil change or service and supporting us with a loaner car as I see there are two advantages from it the 1- discover all Audi models 2- make my day easier. thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Beaverton is awesome!"

- Jim Kotchik

I've purchased three Audi cars from Shane Randall at Beaverton Audi in the last ten years. Shane is my "go to" guy and is a great sales person to work with!! All of my cars have been serviced at Audi Beaverton and I'm also very pleased with the service I've received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464