About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Laing.
Larry Laing
Larry  Laing, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Larry Laing

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Larry Laing

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful service "

- Candy Hill Turay

Beaverton Audi service people are always friendly, helpful, and courteous. They treat their customers like they want to be treated. They explain everything that was done and answer questions that I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Kelly

Every single time come in for a service, I am extremely impressed. The employees are kind, quick, efficient, and caring. They have gone out of their way to help with my car, buffing out dog scratches, repairing windshield wipers, and helping with technical questions. I actually enjoy coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Paulina Peterson, Dustin Close, Brian Bement

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded 2013 for 2018 Allroad"

- Happy customer

Audi Beaverton was a pleasure to work with in every way. I considered selling my car on Craigslist and shopping elsewhere, but Audi Beaverton made the whole process easy in a fantastic environment with the most friendly people and best pricing I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Nicole Jarneski, Doug Foley

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always consitent exceptional service "

- Tban

I have been taking my car to Audi Beaverton fo the past three uears. And my experience has always been pleasant. Their professionalism and friendliness are top notch. And the quality of service has been what keeps me going to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough Service "

- CLC

I brought my car in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. The technicians found a few issues and Larry was very clear about what needed to be finished immediately, and what could wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Audifan17

I originally brought in my 86 to have a vibration in the steering wheel checked out. I got a loaner car and after a couple hours I received a phone call from the service technician. He said I needed new brakes and while they were under there they discovered a water cooler leak. They replace the brakes and fix the water cooler under warranty. When I got to the shop my car was washed and running perfectly. The service was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect as always."

- Satisfied Customer

I've come to expect excellence from Audi Beaverton so I'm never surprised when they deliver. As they did in my latest visit. It's nothing new. I've been a customer for over a decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around service"

- nerual

Always friendly! I first came into Audi for service a few months ago and was paired up with Larry - ever since that first visit I always like to go back and work with him. Nothing but kindness and always accommodating. I can trust his opinion and that makes me feel at ease. I have had an equally great experience with the other employees and would not want to take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- aaron heiser

The service and speed was excellent. I would recommend Audi Beaverton to anyone looking for a new car or to service their existing car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As always, the work was done well and on time. "

- Karen Luksch

From driving into their garage, to picking my car up when the work was complete, everything was first class. The car was done two hours before expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Maslen

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999