About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Laing.
Larry Laing
Larry  Laing, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Larry Laing

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Larry Laing

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- JaniceD

Sunset Audi is ALWAYS exceptional! Everyone at the dealership bends over backwards to insures your comfort and happiness. My car had some major repairs needed due to a manufacturer issue and Sunset Audi made sure I had a comfortable, large vehicle for my use during the time my car was in the shop to accommodate me and my family, who were coming into town. This is my 3rd Audi purchased from Sunset and I've been treated like family from car #1. I would never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Theriault, Dustin Close

Mar 03, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Janice, thank you for the the great words of praise! We are fortunate to have such an amazing team. - Audi Beaverton

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a class act"

- Andrewweathers

Another great experience at Sunset. Larry, and the entire service team, too wonderful care of my car and of me. After 8 years and 107,000 miles, my car and I are a happy pair. Can't recommend these guys enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the great review Andrew! Larry is one of the best. Thank you for being an Audi fan!

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Service"

- Vincent73

Larry Laing in Service continues to provide me with the best service possible. The last time I went in at least four employees smiled and said good morning before I even got through the door. This dealership makes everyone feel special and makes service appointments painless. This is a great dealership. V. P. Diem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Audi Beaverton responded

Larry is one of the best in the industry! Thank you so much for the positive review of our dealership Vincent!

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- clairethile

Go see Ryan Crooks! Fantastic service and attention, really above and beyond, and everyone I've dealt with in their service department is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Corey Maslen

Dec 23, 2014

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Claire! It has been a pleasure working with you. - Sunset Audi Family

...
8
71 - 74 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999