Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Lussier.
Larry Lussier
Larry Lussier, General Sales Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Larry Lussier

General Sales Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Larry became GSM of Heritage Ford in September 2014...

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Larry Lussier

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to buy tiwo cars and be happy and relaxed"

- Bird whisperer 1

My wife and I came into Heritage ford and after meeting Larry who was very nice and helpful we told him we did not want to be high pressured. Larry introduced to Chris Nemes who spent over 8 hrs with is us showed great patience and knowledge.He help us select 2 cars a Ford Escape and for my wife we purchased a Echo Sports . We have enjoyed both of our cars and I called Chris for a question and he called me right back. Chris Nemes was very professional and fun to work with and I be happy to buy a car from him or send any of my friends to Him. Barry Krisburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Christopher Nemes , Took us to meet Paula in service and made a appointment for both cars for a checkup

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Barry, It's fantastic that Chris and Larry were so helpful! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Katieb79

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Larry Lussier and his team at Heritage Ford, and they are always amazing!!! Very professional and courteous service from the entire team! I would (and have) recommended them to others! Thanks again Larry and Turner and Abby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Turner Ede

Apr 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Katie, Thank you for the recommendation! It's wonderful that you've liked working with Larry, Turner, Abby and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fair and honest dealership "

- Bethany1978

I had a great experience while purchasing a new Ford Explorer with Heritage Ford. As a young female I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. My salesman Turner Ede had a great personality and made what could have been a stressful experience a nice experience. The GM Larry Lussier was fair and my transaction in purchasing my new limited Explorer was one of honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealship to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bethany, It's very nice to hear that you received top notch service from both Turner and Larry. We appreciate you posting. Enjoy your new Explorer! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Obtaining a new lease"

- SkiSail

I had a lease for a Ford Focus hatchback which was due to end in April 2019. I talked with Larry about obtaining a less expense lease early in the fall. He said to check back in Nov. about an early turn-in program. In October, both Larry and Celeste contacted me and Celeste made an appointment for me with Dylan. Dylan Krause met with me and worked out all the details of the lease, which car, price, etc. He worked to get my costs down into my range. Abigail did the financial paperwork, very efficiently. Dylan was a wonderful sales person to work with. He listened to my needs, helped me look at a few cars and decide on one. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to work with Dylan. He also arranged for me to get my own snow tires put on the next week. This was a lease, but there is no place in "Reason for Visit" to check that. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dylan, Larry and Celeste were all so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with "

- Steve

I recently bought my third vehicle here and had another great experience with the sales department and also have great experience with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Steve, It's fantastic to learn that you've enjoyed working with our sales and service teams! We appreciate you taking the time share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the sales person and Sales manager"

- Brian S

I stopped by on a Saturday to look at new trucks. As it turned out I would not be able to get the payment that I wanted. So no luck. Then on Monday Ede had called to indicate they have a couple of trucks they maybe able to do something. I was driving so said I would call them back. Upon calling back Ede talked with me and the Larry the sales manager got on the phone to confirm the payment and the deal they offered. I was able to get the truck I wanted at the payment I wanted so hats off to Ede and Larry Thank You Brian S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to learn that Turner and Larry were so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great with help"

- Tacoma13

I went in nervous about being in a dealership. Christopher nemes was very consoling and answered all of my questions in a polite and helpful way. He was very patient and understanding . Chad also helped greatly with finance questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Christopher Nemes

Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Christopher! It's also great the Chad was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- anewfiat

I came in to look at one specific used car (not a Ford). I have to say that I really appreciate that the sales team ran with that and didn't try to convince me to buy something different. Chris was super friendly and helpful - he was very patient while I waffled back and forth about whether I was going to go for it or not and he did a great job answering my hundreds of questions. The rest of the sales and finance staff was great as well and worked with me to make the process as easy as possible. The few interactions I've had with the service department have been great as well. Ryan was very helpful and kept me updated while they had my car. Overall, I've got no complaints and I'll definitely recommend Heritage Ford if anyone asks where I got my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Chris and the rest of the team! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from start to finish of the sale."

- Mlandsberg

Everyone at Heritage Ford is outstanding at what they do. I would recommend someone buying a vehicle from them without hesitation we could t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Kyle Owen

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with our sales team. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,000

2019 Ford F-250

$54,000

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,200

2019 Ford F-150

$47,094

2019 Ford F-150

$45,638

2019 Ford F-150

$46,828

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,690

2019 Ford Escape

$28,646