About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Marshall.
Larry Marshall
Larry Marshall, Owner, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Larry Marshall

Owner

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Larry Marshall

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous dealership."

- Texakan

Chris was the most professional sales person I have ever worked with. He was very kind with a great sense of humor and a lot of patience, and super informative throughout the entire buying process. We bought our previous car through Marshall Motors and returned to buy our second car. We felt so comfortable and confident in being told the truth, we never went to talk to any other dealership. Marshall Motors has a great staff from start to end, thanks so much John Markby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Endreshak , Do not know Larry but he must be a great leader

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst service department experience ever!"

- charles

Lucas Adkins, service manager at Marshall Nissan, was awful. He was condescending and disingenuous from the start, and then went down hill from there. After hours of trying to deal with him and the incompetent staff there, I had my vehicle towed to Orr Nissan in Wichita, who did a fine and fast job of getting me back on the road. Then, all attempts to contact the General Manager, Jason Stroda, went entirely unacknowledged. It is apparent that the people at Marshall Nissan, from top to bottom, don't know how to treat people or even give a s___ about the customer. Do yourself a favor and go to Orr Nissan in Wichita and bypass Marshall Nissan in Salina altogether. Charles Spiller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Customer Support , Lucas Adkins, service manager

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome! "

- Krt17

Such an awesome experience. Really appreciate all the help in getting me into a new vehicle. All of the staff was so kind and easy to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Chris Endreshak

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

Congrats, We hope you enjoy your Vehicle! Let us know you need anything!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a car."

- buynissian

The store was very clean and the sales people were very friendly. the showed me everything I wanted to look at and suggested other things I did not know about. The price was just right with my needs, I had my first oil change and they gave that to me without cost. It was a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Ryan Vignery, Beffort Lon

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check out Rouges at Nissan (Salina)"

- 2016 Juke Owner

We were looking at Rouges the salesman was Joe Adams. He was very pleasant and patient with us driving new and used Rouges. Found a new and used Rouge. Jeff Johnson came back with prices that were way out of what he was told we could do. Wasted Time! After several hours of back and forth we were going to leave and come back 4 months later. Jeff Johnson said he had a Juke, don't know where they had the Juke. Joe Adams did not seem to know about the Juke. If Jeff Johnson had said about the Juke when the back and forth was not working the sale would have gone faster and less stressful. Joe Adams has only been with Marshall Motors (Salina) for 2 weeks, he knew about the Rouges but not much on the Juke. I wish Marshall Motors would work with new sales people about all Nissan models. I believe this would help them to answer more questions quicker; that makes for more sales. I believe Jeff Johnson should listen to the sales people when told what the customer can do. The car was not fueled when Ussrey Sean brought car to Joe Adams to do last car check and questions with us. It worked out but it could have gone easier for us and Joe Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Ussrey Sean, Jeff Johnson, Joseph Adams

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait."

- Chelsey

After 3 months of headaches and a heartache from buying a used car from Marshall Motors, the staff turned the terrible experience a great one. Thank you Ryan Vignery, Jason Stroda, Mr. Larry Marshall, and all the Nissan staff for all your help - your kindness and generosity really shows that you care. I will definitely be back (and you will all be happy to see me this time!). You didn't have to do what you did to satisfy the customer, but it clearly shows that you wanted to make it right with me. I appreciate all your hard work and dedication - you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable purchasing experience"

- Betty L. Wondra

All staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough in all facets of the purchasing experience. No high pressure, just a fun, friendly business atmosphere. Very satisfied with our purchase. Have purchased from Marshall Motor Company previously, and would do so again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Alex Thacker, Jeremy Lloyd, Roy Behanna, Jacquie Aytes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel confident in this dealership"

- Challenger, Jeep

Have always had a pleasant experience at Marshall Motor Co. Experienced sales persons, no high pressure salesmen, recognize us by name and feel like we were treated fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Jeremy Lloyd , Jason in financing assistance, might be Stroda not sure

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Grinnders4641

People were great, pricing was VERY reasonable. I got great financing. They were more then helpful, Mr. Marshall, the owner even took time to come talk with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Wayne Bays

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- bmettlen

My husband and I are very satisfied with our salesman, Rick Rein. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He made our purchase a joyful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

1
1 - 10 of 18 results