Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Marshall.
Larry Marshall
Larry Marshall, Owner, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Larry Marshall

Owner

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Larry Marshall

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Pathfinder"

- Keller

Had an excellent experience working with Sean in Nissan sales. Wasn't going to finance with them but they were able to secure a very good loan rate. Also bumped into the owner and had a good conversation with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd, Ussrey Sean

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"misunderstanding"

- Ralph Melton

Jason stroda straightened out a miscommunication and went the extra mile to solve the problem. Jason showed the companies care and respect of the customer.I've bought three cars two in the last year and will buy my next one there.Thank you Jason Stroda fir a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Ryan Vignery

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Marshall Motors has "Big Heart!""

- Happy customer!

While in a crisis, Marshall Motors quickly helped us to gain reliable transportation to get medical treatment that I and my spouse needed. They brought the car we selected to our door to test drive, at a more than fair and reasonable price. Thanks to their sales person, Dan Barlow. He has heart! Thanks Marshall motors,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathi Stroda, Jeremy Lloyd, Dan Barlow, Ron Hays

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- dodgedartgt

The team at Marshall Motor is amazing. Everyone was eager and ready to help to the best of their abilities. Rick (salesman) went out of his way to make you feel welcomed there. I was surprised they were so willing to help and talk with me (being just a "kid". 22) This was the first and only dealership that made me feel that they wanted to genuinely help rather than try to upset and get you out the door. Thanks for the great experience and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

April 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"STANDS BEHIND THERE PRODUCT"

- eliddle

Have been looking for a car to replace my wife, found it at Marshalls We took the vehicle home and the next day there was a issue with it starting. The next day contacted them and they asked us to bring it in. So we did. After thinking a while decided that the vehicle was not going to be right for us do to the issue it was having. Went in and spoke with them and asked to get my old one back. They did not give me any issue with the request. The owner came up and spoke with me about the car that we had purchased. He was willing to make it right. So from start to finish it was a good experience. I will do business again. I believe a business should be judge by how they deal with things when they go bad not by when they go perfect. MARSHALL STANDS BEHIND THERE PRODUCT AND THAT SAYS A LOT COMPARED TO MOST. E LIDDLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Rick Rein

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a used GMC. Great experience!"

- P&C Collins

We purchased a used 2012 GMC Yukon. The whole experience was fantastic. Knowledgeable staff that was able to answer all our questions. They made us a great deal and gave us what we wanted for our trade-in. Will definitely remember this dealership when it's time to purchase our next vehicle! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Walton, Jeremy Lloyd

October 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Met my standards"

- elephanthippie

Being young and not so great off as others, this salesmen helped me meet what I can afford and was extremely friendly and patient. It did not take long to get the paper work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jorden, Jeremy Lloyd

October 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Staff, great prices and qulaity inventory."

- ssss1234

My daughter's car was totaled and we were looking to replace her vehicle. The guys at Marshall motors took great care of us. We ended up buying a 2010 Jeep Patriot and Jason and Cathi gave us the best deal we could find in the area. Thank you so much, will definitely recommend them to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Cathi Stroda, Jeremy Lloyd

2
11 - 18 of 18 results