Larry Mcbride
Larry Mcbride at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Larry Mcbride

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Many years in the automobile business, US Marine, Political Science major in college, married with 4 children and 4 grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

57 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Marine infantry, Military policeman. business owner.

All positions in the automobile business

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Larry Mcbride

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, pleasant fast. In and out painless experience. Will strongly recommend Mack Haik Toyota they’re great people More

by MADREDECUATAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New sales man Kyle

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional staff Process of buying a vehicle took a little longer than expected. I would recommend your location to others. More

by SNNYGRRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another positive experience working with Larry, very professional and looked after our needs. Thank you More

by GEOFF.RYAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very different experience than expected: Mr. Larry Mcbride has behaved like a complete gentleman, not a single word more and not a single word less. He knows all the details of the car and the m More

by Salvador D'Armata Sr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service relationships Really appreciate how Larry Mcbride took care of me. Definitely, will not hesitate to introduce friends. More

by KASONVEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliseo Abad

Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, timely service, did NOT try to over sell services, but only what was essential. More

by ACARROLL6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Fraser, Vidal Maldonado

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience with Mac Haik Toyota was very easy. I was able to contact Larry McBride, our sales Rep via email and he answered all of our questions. We made the drive to the dealership and within a More

by robert.summers365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry and LT are the best! No pressure, didn’t try and put me in something I wasn’t interested in. I got a fair price on a great vehicle and I know it will be dependable because it is a Toyota! David in f More

by JENSOR999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Lataron Green

Feb 15, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Great group! Thank you!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

I bought a 2018 Toyota Sienna that had trim damage on the bumper hidden. The corner of the bumper was wedged in and came out when driving in my neighborhood after I brought it home. It is not covered as a More

by MYSONODA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my 2010 Toyota Rav4 I purchased recently from Mac Haik Toyota. Larry McBride was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt reassured with the pre-delivery inspection and service and r More

by TLAST1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Sep 20, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive