Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Price.
Larry Price
Larry  Price at Kia of Wilmington
5.0

Larry Price

Kia Sales Associate

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Larry Price

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase. Please do not publish my name. "

- Wyatt512

I knew my next car was to be an Optima. I totaled my car and went to Kia of Wilmington. I knew what I wanted so I didn’t need to hem and haw about price , options, et. al. Long story short, Mr. Larry Price and Mr. Dave, the finance guy came up with a decent deal. They even found out that I could get tax credit for my totaled car. You won’t get a lot of boloney here. I currently use a walker to assist me in getting around. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership wanted to help me in any way they could. I really do not need any special assistance , but appreciated the kindness and consideration. I would like to get a sticker for the front of the walker that says ” my other car is a Kia from Kia of Wilmington”! Chris G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton , Receptionist , but I cannot remember her name. Very nice middle aged lady.

Dec 18, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman! "

- Frank

Larry Price made buying this used car and trading in my truck painless! He’s an excellent salesman who listened to what I needed and provided a match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Oct 29, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Frank, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- johngia1

Larry Price was so helpful! He explained everything about the car and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I recommend him to anyone looking for car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, David Stanton

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Salesman"

- djdoublee

Our salesman Larry Price worked wonders with our situation. My wife was in a car accident and we needed a new vehicle asap. Mr. Price helped us secure a new vehicle with no issues, and it was everything my wife and I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- gina.optima2

Larry was awesome and work very hard to get me the right price. Larry was very patient and had great customer service. Had great experience for a second time. My second Kia car. Love it. 😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- novacane

Very pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend to friends and family. Very responsive and low pressure; Larry and David were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!!"

- tamiquey

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car @ Kia of Wilmington. Everyone was super nice and my sales rep Larry Price did an awesome job and was so personable. It was true pleasure dealing with him. Anthony and David were also great. Thanks for the Stellar Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, David Stanton

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- Susan Thomas-Holder

Sales associate, Larry Price, made the purchase of my new Kia Soul painless and uncomplicated. He was very helpful in showing me the car and providing me with a test drive. Mr. Price is very personable man who and puts his customers at ease through the sales process He helped expedite my return of a rental car and even drove me to a dental appointment so that my car could be prepared for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new car where I didn’t need a Cosigner"

- SynJon

Mark helped me from start to finish, he was Excellent at explaining the process to me and very, very professional at his job.... I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone who ask.. Thank you for putting me in my brand new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service at this location"

- Teecharm

I would like to give a huge Thank You to the staff at Kia of Wilmington! Everyone was so warm and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No 'pushy' sales person throwing numbers at you and trying to make you made a hurried decision. Larry Price made my experience there very pleasant. Was it a long day? Yes, but none of that really took a toll because Larry and the team worked really hard to accommodate me. Anthony Sessoms was also a huge help in guiding me and explaining everything very thoroughly.. appreciate him. I would recommend this dealership hands down to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or even just get some information in regards to making a purchase. Buying a car can be very exhausting but thanks to the atmosphere and staff it was a great day for me! Thank you Larry Price for being one of the best out there in this business :) and I would definitely continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac XT5

$43,315

2019 Cadillac XTS

$48,515

2019 Kia Stinger

$35,014

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$101,180

2019 Cadillac XT4

$39,140

2019 Cadillac CTS

$58,075

2020 Kia Sportage

$29,507

2020 Kia Sportage

$30,157