Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry "The Sarge" Pitner.
Larry "The Sarge" Pitner
Larry "The Sarge" Pitner at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Larry "The Sarge" Pitner

Sales Professional

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100 Commerce Circle
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Larry "The Sarge" Pitner

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- MITCHELLHART2018 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Job. My sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was kept as quick and simple as possible. I have been driving my new car for about a month now and i absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SRT HELLCAT REDEYE"

- RAMON.RODRIGUEZ1160 Verified Customer

ALL WENT GOOD...PLUS EVERYTHING WAS GOOD...ALL WENT WELL WITH SALES PERSON AND FINANCE PERSON...FIRST TIME I DEALT WITH THIS DEALERSHIP...I HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT WITH SALES PERSON ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Pitner is the God of patients!"

- TBOSEL Verified Customer

I changed my mine a hundred times and Larry was so patient with me. He fought hard to get me the lowest price on my wrangler. Would never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous!"

- LAMYERS65 Verified Customer

“Sarge” was our salesperson, I was impressed by his knowledge of the available vehicles within our price range and his pleasant personality. We love our little Fiat and look forward to working with Larry and the dealership in the future! Excited about the new location too as we live in Boardman. Truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2018 purchase "

- SLMFETT03 Verified Customer

Larry “Sarge” was very patient with me during my shopping experience. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling. Sarge made the experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Experience"

- BAHENTY Verified Customer

This is my second auto I got from Columbiana. The salesman was friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was made easy and less stressful than I thought it would be. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience every time "

- JOHN.R.MIDDLEMAN Verified Customer

Would go anywhere else to buy a vehicle! Best dealership hands down! Sarge is awesome! Makes the car buying experience easy and fun. I have and will recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks to Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and thank u Sarge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service"

- MARCIA.DELVAUX Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience while visiting the dealership. Columbiana dodge has a top of the line sales and service department. My choice to buy here is because of their service department. Great job Corey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Leasing new jeep"

- GARAGEJUNKIE2002 Verified Customer

I like friendly and knowledgeable staff and the service department. Courteous sales staff and feel like they are looking out for my best interest and take time explaining all the details of the lease and differences with vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service!"

- NICOLETTES Verified Customer

This is the 5th car we've purchased from this dealership. Everyone we deal with is very helpful and knowledgeable. Always deal with Larry, he always goes above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosta, Jason Allison

Jun 17, 2019

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! Larry does and excellent job and has built quite a client base because of it! Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,999

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,999

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,999

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$42,999

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,499

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,499

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $61,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$61,999

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,599

2018 Ram 2500

$62,599

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,599

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,599

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,599

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,599