About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Wagner.
Larry Wagner
Larry Wagner, Sales Consultant, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Larry Wagner

Sales Consultant

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

Hello! I am Larry, a sales consultant at Jay Malone Motors! I have called Hutchinson home my entire life. When I am not looking for the best deal for you, I spend my time with my family and granddaughter! I also try to play golf when I have the chance! I have spent 15 years in the car business and I have been working with Jay since he came to town 11 years ago! I would love to work with you!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Larry Wagner

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always have a great experience at Jay Malone Motors!"

- Karen Burzynski

The employees at Jay Malone Motors are very courteous and friendly. Larry Wagner was a great help in helping me decide upon upgrading my car to a EcoSport Ford SUV. It was a good decision. Larry took the time to thoroughly explain all the new options on the vehicle. The dealership is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience. We appreciate it!!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and most helpful"

- pat

I gave the rating I did because they were not only friendly, but took the time to visit, to explain, to show the different questions and not just answer them. Larry was my principal salesperson, but we met all the employees that came by the area. I was encouraged to call with any question, and when he hadn't heard after a week, he called me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

May 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and a great review!! We appreciate it!!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- petey

Larry was helpful and they very quickly located the vehicle I wanted. Jay arranged to get it picked up so I was driving it in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

May 01, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review!! We appreciate it!!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great care and service!"

- mrdonnay

Larry did a great job in guiding me along the sales path. John Clark in the service dept is a phenomenal customer service talent who followed through on a minor issue like a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener , John Clark III, Jay Malone

Apr 27, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- NiceRide

We are treated like family at Jay Malone Motors! Larry is wonderful to work with, he makes us feel comfortable vehicle shopping with no pressure. He is easy to talk to, honest, and would never sell us something that is not the right vehicle for our needs. Larry has always gone above and beyond when helping us find be right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Apr 25, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- KRISTIN GEERS

The guys were easy to work with and accommodating to my situation. Larry found me the best vehicle for my price range. They were able to get the vehicle ready right away so I could use it the next day on our staycation trip to Duluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

Apr 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for the great review Kristin!! We appreciate your business!!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable/easy"

- holtz_5

Very knowledgeable staff and very easy to work with before and after sale. We use Jay Malone for purchasing and serving all of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Taunya Hell

Apr 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- crosby10

They found what i was looking for, and it was easy to sign the papers. They did some touch up on the car and now it looks like nothing happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for the great review!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!! Great customer service!!"

- Williamsamb

Larry was amazing he did what he could to get me into a brand new vehicle!! Will totally recommend this dealership to everyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Mar 28, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cargirl818

Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Larry showed us every vehicle we wanted to see and answered all of our questions. The whole process was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Mar 26, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-250

$40,444

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,079

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,688

2018 Ford F-150

$51,160

2018 Ford F-150

$34,549

2018 Chrysler 300

$32,781

2018 Ford Edge

$35,126

2018 Ford Edge

$32,673