About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Wagner.
Larry Wagner
Larry Wagner, Sales Consultant, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Larry Wagner

Sales Consultant

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

Hello! I am Larry, a sales consultant at Jay Malone Motors! I have called Hutchinson home my entire life. When I am not looking for the best deal for you, I spend my time with my family and granddaughter! I also try to play golf when I have the chance! I have spent 15 years in the car business and I have been working with Jay since he came to town 11 years ago! I would love to work with you!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Larry Wagner

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“A Great day at Jay Malone Motors” "

- Bigtiger

Outstanding service in all aspects of my recent purchase beginning with owner Jay Malone. Then Salesman, Larry Wagner, who is a pleasure to deal with and continually ranks at or near the top in sales for this dealership was outstanding. Bob Wiener was very efficient and courteous in handling the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with excellence"

- angienurse

All staff at Jay Malone Motors really care about the customer. Larry the salesman was out standing in helping me. Bob was great with the finance piece. Jay did the test drive. All outstanding in there job performance. I am in a great lease with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taunya Hell, Bob Wiener , Jay and the person I signed paperwork tonight with.

Jul 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing you experience!! We appreciate it!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and knowledge"

- T schlafer

The staff was courteous and knowledgable about the truck I wanted to buy. There was no pressure to buy something else. I was walked through the set up of the truck before I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener , Jay Malone

Jun 12, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing you great experience!! We appreciate it!!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great deal open a new Ford F150."

- MRM

Jay Malone Motors really can be your Dealer for life. Jay Malone and Larry Wagner were great. When it is time to get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Malone

Jun 01, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always have a great experience at Jay Malone Motors!"

- Karen Burzynski

The employees at Jay Malone Motors are very courteous and friendly. Larry Wagner was a great help in helping me decide upon upgrading my car to a EcoSport Ford SUV. It was a good decision. Larry took the time to thoroughly explain all the new options on the vehicle. The dealership is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience. We appreciate it!!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and most helpful"

- pat

I gave the rating I did because they were not only friendly, but took the time to visit, to explain, to show the different questions and not just answer them. Larry was my principal salesperson, but we met all the employees that came by the area. I was encouraged to call with any question, and when he hadn't heard after a week, he called me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

May 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and a great review!! We appreciate it!!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- petey

Larry was helpful and they very quickly located the vehicle I wanted. Jay arranged to get it picked up so I was driving it in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

May 01, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the wonderful review!! We appreciate it!!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great care and service!"

- mrdonnay

Larry did a great job in guiding me along the sales path. John Clark in the service dept is a phenomenal customer service talent who followed through on a minor issue like a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener , John Clark III, Jay Malone

Apr 27, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- NiceRide

We are treated like family at Jay Malone Motors! Larry is wonderful to work with, he makes us feel comfortable vehicle shopping with no pressure. He is easy to talk to, honest, and would never sell us something that is not the right vehicle for our needs. Larry has always gone above and beyond when helping us find be right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick

Apr 25, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- KRISTIN GEERS

The guys were easy to work with and accommodating to my situation. Larry found me the best vehicle for my price range. They were able to get the vehicle ready right away so I could use it the next day on our staycation trip to Duluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McCormick, Bob Wiener

Apr 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for the great review Kristin!! We appreciate your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-250

$41,683

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,485

2018 Ford F-150

$49,470

2018 Ford F-150

$33,361

2018 Chrysler 300

$32,575

2018 Ford Edge

$35,588

2018 Ford Edge

$34,423

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480