About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Wagner.
Larry Wagner
Larry Wagner, Sales Consultant, Jay Malone Motors
5.0

Larry Wagner

Sales Consultant

Jay Malone Motors

1165 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Contact Me

Hello! I am Larry, a sales consultant at Jay Malone Motors! I have called Hutchinson home my entire life. When I am not looking for the best deal for you, I spend my time with my family and granddaughter! I also try to play golf when I have the chance! I have spent 15 years in the car business and I have been working with Jay since he came to town 11 years ago! I would love to work with you!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Larry Wagner

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old Lease/New Lease"

- JK

Larry and Jay both worked diligently to insure a smooth transition from one lease to another. I had specific requests for the auto for new lease and they saw that it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Sandi2018

I’ve been going to this dealership for many years. They are always very friendly & helpful. I would recommend them for service and for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taunya Hell, Bob Wiener

Jan 05, 2019

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Sandi!!! I appreciate your business over the many years!! Thank you for sharing your experience!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- wileyvet

Larry has always been a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and patient. Understood exactly what we wanted and delivered with a smile! He took all the time we needed to show how all the bells and whistles work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying"

- retiredfool

sales was very personable, positive and new the vehicle we were looking at. took time to help find the exact one we wanted. explained in detail the functions at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! I am glad we could find exactly what you were looking for!!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team Work"

- LG

Jay and his team did a great job getting a truck for me and adding all the accessories I wanted. I was kept informed of the progress and am totally satisfied with my vehicle and the service I received. I will go back to Jay Malone Motors for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business LG!! It was our pleasure to get the truck and add the accessories!! We appreciate the review!!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my jeep"

- Sold on jeep

Larry was the dealer who worked with me. He listened to my wants & needs & helped me to pick out the best vehicle for me based on that info. He was not pushy & did not harass me which after looking for 2 wks I appreciated. He explained all the new technology that I was unfamiliar with in simple terms that I could understand & invited any & all questions. He was respectful of my choices & even synced my garage door opener to my jeep for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us and for sharing your experience!! We really appreciate it!!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase "

- GIGGLED

I bought my first brand new vehicle from Larry on tues. Hes a very good saleman spends time with customer and is very knowledgeable...i will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for coming to us for your brand new vehicle!! We appreciate you sharing your experience and will be here whenever you need us!!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and comfortable"

- Son#1

My son and I had a great experience purchasing his first vehicle. Larry was very helpful and made our experience very comfortable. Mike was prepared and the paperwork went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kehoe

Sep 21, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for coming to Jay Malone Motors for your sons first car. We appreciate your business!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 F-150"

- Chad

Professional and very knowledgeable. Easy to get along with. This is the third truck I have bought from this dealership. Friendly environment which makes for a no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener, Mike Kehoe

Sep 11, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business Chad!! We appreciate it!!!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and welcoming. "

- Tony

I looked at several vehicles gave the salesman the information and he gave me the keys to them. I really appreciated the no pressure though the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wiener, Mike Kehoe

Sep 04, 2018

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,418

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,273

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,122

2018 Ram 1500

$44,175

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,689

2018 Ford Escape

$34,884

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,429

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$51,783