Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Wald.
Larry Wald
Larry Wald at North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Larry Wald

Business Manager

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Larry Wald

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Barry in sales."

- DMITCHELL788 Verified Customer

Barry did a great job helping me find the truck I was looking for at a competitive price. He was a treat to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Miller

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- gjmpls2 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the level of service that I received from Greg my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, no pressure, and responsive to my needs. He helped me search for just what I was looking for, and even brought a vehicle from another dealership over for me. Financing was quick, easy, and I have already recommended this team again to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Is King"

- SANDYBEEDLE Verified Customer

I felt as though I was heard when I listed all of the things I did and didn’t want in my new car. All questions were answered and was very pleased with how quickly I was able to go from test drive to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson, mikki shea

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Satified70 Verified Customer

It helps that we have purchased several vehicles from North County and Dee. They know us by now and make things go smoothly. We purchase our company vehicles through North Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Coghill

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misleading description."

- HENNZ72 Verified Customer

The list of features for the car were not accurate. It listed navigation, satellite radio and cooled seats of which it had none of. I guess that is my fault for not actually checking to make sure everything listed was in the car.... The salesmen and the finance guy were spectacular!!! That is why I would recommend this dealership just make sure you check to see you are getting what you paid for.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Fast"

- W.SOPP Verified Customer

I recently went to purchase a 2016 Ford Fusion I had been leasing and it was fast and smooth. Wally immediately came to help me and he was an absolute delight. Friendly, positive, bit of a joker but really knew his stuff and made sure everything was in order for us. Mikki was bubbly, personable and a hoot to work with. She explained everything I needed to know about the process and gave excellent recommendations on what to do next with the vehicle. Finally I worked with Larry and he was fantastic as well. He had all the paperwork ready to go for me, explained in detail what it all meant and gave me great advice on which warranty to get that fit my needs rather than what cost more. Very pleasant and funny fellow. This is the first car I've purchased from North Country Ford but it certainly won't be my last. Anytime I've visited North Country Ford even before this purchase with my family, it's always been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help"

- ALEXMELSON1228 Verified Customer

Jake was great help for me buying my first car. His customer service and patience was very helpful. I will definitely refer people to jake and this Dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jonas

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- KRISODEGARD6 Verified Customer

This is our 2nd time coming to North Country Ford to buy a newer used car and we have never been disappointed. The quality of the product you carry is always low mileage and looks like brand new!! We have worked with Barry Miller both those times and he goes above and beyond Everytime!! From walking into the dealership to walking out, NCF is a 5 Star Dealership!! Kris Odegard & Maggie Meyer Ramsey, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm, Tom Reil, Barry Miller , Mikki was also great to work with

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very knowledgeable and helpful."

- CGROSS0 Verified Customer

The team answered all of my questions. They gave me time to review my options, including test driving the vehicle and figuring out finance options. They did not pressure me into a sale. I thought everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fannon

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer Purchase"

- SRZEPECKI Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Gave us a very fair deal on our trade and the whole experience was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,858

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395