Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Webb .
Larry Webb
Larry Webb , Sales Professional, Jerry's Chevrolet
5.0

Larry Webb

Sales Professional

Jerry's Chevrolet

1940 E. Joppa Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Larry has been in the auto industry since 2011 and at Jerry's since 2013. Hobbies & interests include family, exercising, and football.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Larry Webb

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- SILVERSS1

Great car buying experience and a good deal. Plan on coming back for my next car purchase. Nice place to do business and very bright and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Jerry's Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing "

- Pbutterfly

I walked in just to look around. I drove away in a brand new truck. This was the 1st time I purchased a new vehicle and my 1st truck. In the beginning I was nervous and excited Mr. Webb and Mr. Wicks made it soo easy and stress and hassle free. I had my 10 years old son with me and we were in and out before he got bored. I would definitely recommend them and I will go to them in the future. Excellent customer service !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wicks, Susan Landsman

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Chesmilez1!

My experience was amazing from beginning to end. First being greeted by Mr Charles as I entered was so delightful and a great start to a car experience that we all can be so scared of but I shall say that the amazing staff made it an awesome easy time. Also interacting with Larry and his professional explanation to each question I had was fantastic. He provided me answers to each question with patience and a huge smile on his face , I’m very please and have already recommended tons of friends and family that way. Keep up the good work because Superb customer service is hard to find. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wicks

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Suga

From the moment I walked in the door he told me not to worry I was walking out the dealership that night with a new car and I did it was the best birthday gift ever and was and Larry was so friendly he made me feel comfortable thanks larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service to Me"

- Pat Lee

I was in a very difficult position with my life. I recently was involved in a hit and run accident and am a college professional. I needed a vehicle for workshops and conferences from time to time and couldn't rely on public transportation. I contacted Jerry's Chevrolet to see if I was eligible to purchase a reliable vehicle. I first spoke to Brandon Michael and we made an appointment but I was anxious to get the process started. In receiving a phone call from Charles Wicks we began talking and went through the credit application. I visited the dealership a day before and met with Charles Wicks and Larry Webb and test drove the 2018 Cruz. Although I didn't qualify for the 2018 Charles Wicks worked with me to qualify me for a very nice 2016 Sonic. A few days later I came to the dealership and met with Charles and Brandon and drove away in the new to me vehicle. I would like to say it was a great experience and I thank all who worked with me. I also want to thank Mr. Wicks for ensuring me I would not be bothering him no matter how many times I called....LoL! Thank you great place to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jerry's Chevrolet responded

Pat, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed account of your experience at our dealership. We appreciate you vouching for us!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- dealership

I was serviced by Mike Dupree, Charles Wicks & Larry Webb who were very nice, well spoken, & very informative. They were very patient with my indecisiveness. I was very pleased with my experience there. I walked away a very happy & satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Wicks, Michael Dupree

1
1 - 6 of 6 results