Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Launi Petrylak.
Launi Petrylak
Launi Petrylak at Dickson City Hyundai
4.9

Launi Petrylak

Service Advisor

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certification

Hyundai Best Practices

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

168 Reviews of Launi Petrylak

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful"

- Dan Verified Customer

Was from out of town, had an accident and was treated extremely well. Walked in and explained the situation and was assisted with in minutes. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car maintenance "

- Joe Verified Customer

The oil change was done in a very timely manner and the personnel were very friendly. The arra was very clean and they provided coffe while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always fast courteous service department !! "

- JC1046 Verified Customer

Because I have been going there for service for years . I like the people in the service department it’s nice when you call and state your name and they know who you are . They always get you in ASAP if you have a problem with your vehicle , and if something needs to be done they come out and talk to you about it and you decide if you want it done that day . Just a great place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- dwantonio1979 Verified Customer

The ENTIRE. staff are so PROFESSIONAL, Courtesy, and ALWAYS make you feel like a "PART OF THE FAMILY" NOT just another number. I would like for Adam (SERVICE MANAGER).to know which I am sure he knows his Staff are #1 and I thank them for always being so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Johnson, Adam Altvater, Brandon Ogrodnick, Anthony Tooson , The ENTIRE Service staff!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING. CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROGG"

- dwantonio1979 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my vehicle Brandon had the service appointment scheduled and a loaner vehice and they corrected the issues and they are always there to helpvan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department"

- Mgr Verified Customer

The staff is excellent at keeping you informed of progress with your vehicle and are great at efficiency when bringing the car in. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Altvater

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help in an emergency "

- Spec4Scott Verified Customer

Emergency help was provided promptly, courteously and knowledgeably. The oil sender had sprayed oil everywhere emptying the crankcase reservoir. Car was towed to shop, loaner car provided and car fixed by end of day. Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out car done and done right."

- PDBLUES Verified Customer

1:45 appointment taken right. Just an oil change... out by 3:00pm. Love coming to Dickson City Hyundai. As I've said it's like seeing old friends. Thanks to Launi and the rest of the crew. I can't believe almost 70,000 miles... all trouble free thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Altvater

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department ever"

- BLARNEY1031 Verified Customer

Dickson City Hyundai was able to discover a problem where no one else could! The motorworld service dept in wilkes barre pa . was not able to find the problem with my trunk lid opening intermittently in 1 1/2 years. 1st time i took it to hyudai priblem is now fixed, and i have reasons why it can happen!! Plus i got a free inspection. Ficksin city hyundai will be my new service dept!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Altvater, Brandon Ogrodnick , I dont.p

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire picked up a nail. Leaking"

- TAXMAN48US Verified Customer

Due to location of puncture, replaced with new tire. Staff very friendly and empathetic. Explained everything. Service manager returned keys and sent us on our way without charging, or paper work, saying she would take care of it, since we waited long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Ogrodnick

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,375

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,375

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,675

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,675

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,580

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,580

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,480

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,480

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,555

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,555