About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Kaleas.
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Biz"

- Bradley D Corso

Came in looking for a CR-V. Walked out with a CR-V. Sales person (Laura) was very helpful in pointing me towards what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Bradley, and we are happy to hear Laura could be so helpful. Congratulations on your CR-V purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura is a Super Star Sales Lady!!!"

- gardfam

We had a great experience purchasing our HR-V from Laura. We've worked Laura multiple times over the last few years. The entire staff at Wilde East Town Honda are friendly! I got just the right car for me - and Laura took extra time to make sure we got exactly the car I needed and wanted. It fits me perfectly! I couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much Laura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Sep 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, gardfam! We are thrilled to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable, and that you love your new HR-V. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- JConway

I had excellence service. Laura was outstanding and walked me through everything on my CR-V. Would highly recommend her and Wilde East Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, JConway, and we are thrilled to hear Laura could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened and met my needs"

- Velvet Holmes

I went to the dealership looking for possible options to replace my SUV with higher mileage. I was not sure what I wanted. Laura did an excellent job of explaining all the options and then making sure to do her best to find the right car for me and my family! I loved working with Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Aug 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Velvet Holmes, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear your Wilde East Towne Honda experience with Laura was so enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- MaryCFord

This is my second vehicle leased from this dealership. My salesperson is amazing. She made the process quick and painless! Laura leased me my 2014 CRV and as my lease end approached I went back to her for help with a new lease. She found me the perfect new vehicle. With the support of Vance and Samir, the process took about half the time I expected! Couldn't be happier. I'd send any of my friends and family to Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Vance Haney

Aug 25, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that our team could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Mlosano

I worked with Laura and she was very sweet. I never felt pressured into purchasing a car and she wanted to make sure that I was 100% confident in my purchase before moving forward. Since this was the first time I was purchasing a car, I was very nervous and unsure about the whole process but I felt much better after my experience with Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Mlosano! We are delighted to hear that Laura was able to be so helpful. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Skagnsdl

Given the vast number of positive reviews and my previous unsuccessful but enjoyable experience I went into here again after a coworker recommended it. Laura K. was always helpful and responsive to all questions that I had. Enjoying my new CR-V (2014) immensely thus far. It does remain to be seen how their follow-up/post-sales service commitment will be but I've no doubts that they will be as helpful and professional as they were when I was searching. Thank you Shawn, Laura and everyone else involved for your hard and dedicated work. I hope to see Wilde grow and beat the local competition with excellent customer service and vehicle quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Chris West

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We hope to be of service again soon.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- JP

I enjoyed working with Laura at Wilde Honda. We had a transaction that was not typical and Laura was able to get the deal done quickly and easily. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, JP. We are so pleased to hear that Laura made your purchase quick and easy. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really enjoyed working with Wilde Honda at East Towne. "

- Madison Ted

We drove all the way across to the other side of Madison so that we could work with Laura Kaleas and Wilde East Towne Honda. The dealership was honest, forthright and fair. The facility was spotless, and the employees were very friendly. There were no "awkward moments" through the process of selecting our 2017 Honda CRV, price negotiation and final paperwork. Professional, clear and pleasant experience. After the purchase we had a thorough feature-by-feature instruction. We had many questions about the new technology, and they were addressed professionally. Importantly, we ended up very happy with the price and the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Madison Ted, and congratulations on your 2017 Honda CRV purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Rocks!"

- Evan

I recently worked with Laura to help my folks lease a new CR-V. She was a joy to do business with, was extremely responsive, and got us a fantastic lease rate. I was particularly impressed with the extra time she took with my folks to go through all the features of the car, and to make sure they were totally comfortable before hitting the road. That above-and-beyond attitude really sets Laura apart from your average sales rep. If you're in the market for a new car, Laura should be the first person you call. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Evan, and congratulations on your new CR-V purchase. We are so thrilled to hear that Laura was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,825

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285