About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Kaleas.
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years and since the winter of 2018, I've started substitute teaching, again, in the Madison Metropolitan School District. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Another car with Laura"

- Mark_M

A week after having a pleasant experiance replacing my wife's car my son's car decides 17 years is enough... So back to Laura and Wilde East Towne Honda we go, this time we bought a used car but just like my experiance buying a new car we were well taken care of. Laura was very helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend Laura and Josh at Widle East Towne Honda for all of your new or used car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Sep 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mark_M! We are happy to hear Laura and Josh could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 3 cars from Laura Kaleas"

- Teresa1717

Laura Kaleas was very helpful and honest in helping us to find a good used vehicle for my husband, my daughter and me. We purchased 3 vehicles from Laura in August and are very happy with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Joshua Campbell

Sep 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Teresa1717! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. it was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura was so helpful!!"

- Chris Z

Laura was very helpful and easy to work with. She was able to help us pick out the perfect used CRV for our daughter. We really appreciate her "Honda-Knowledge". She was able to answer all of our questions :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Chris! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silver Lining to a Dark week"

- Mark_M

After an accident where my wifes car had been totaled and everything that goes with that we came into Wilde East Towne Honda with low expectations, boy were we wrong. Laura met with us and was able to answer all of our questions and provide an extremely pleasant experiance looking through the cars, showing us all of the options and asking key questions about what we were looking for that we hadn't even thought of yet. After an amazingly short period of time a vehicle was identified, with the options we were looking for in a color my wife wanted. A few test drives later to verify we weren't dreaming and my wife now has a brand new Honda HRV with everything she was looking for. I highly recommend Laura if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mark_M! We are happy to hear Laura could help make you and your wife's experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope your wife enjoys her new Honda HR-V!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Car Buying Experience with Laura K."

- Jeff F

I usually dread the whole car buying experience. Laura was a pleasure to work with; very straightforward, knowledgeable and friendly. None of the games I've experienced in the past. Would definitely recommend Laura for any car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeff F! We are happy to hear Laura could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing first car"

- Meryetre

This was my first time purchasing a car. Working extremely hard and going the extra mile to get me into a car, Laura helped me into my 2014 Honda Accord. I can’t thank her enough for all the help she did. Thank you again and to the fianance department for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Karen Hardrath

Aug 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Meryetre! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- BigM

When we came to Wilde, we already new what car we wanted. But instead of just rejoicing at a sale, our rep took the same amount of time and effort as she would have from someone "just browsing". It was impressive to say the least. The rest of the staff was warm, offering friendly comments as you walked through the facility and we ended up with the best car we have owned in 24 years of being married. I HIGHLY recommend Wilde East Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Aug 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, BigM. We are happy to hear our team could be of service, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- Jklagra

Very helpful and awesome job to be done with my love for the rest of my life and I will be happy to be there around four or three days of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jklagra! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Yuan-Chi Yang

The environment is comfortable and friendly. The seller, Laura, is professional in showing the vehicle, test drive, and help us make decision. She is also very responsive through email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Yuan-Chi Yang. We are happy to hear Laura could be of service. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, No Hassle! "

- DealerRater12

Laura was absolutely AMAZING! She understood exactly what I wanted, yet also knew what I needed when upgrading my car. She knew the answer to every question I had and took the time to really make sure I that I understood the answers. Laura was a joy to work with! But the thing that made me actually purchase the car, was that she was not forcing me to buy the car. THAT'S where TRUE customer service comes into play. Great employee, Fantastic person! Will definitely recommend her to others and will absolutely work with her in any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, DealerRater12! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450