About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Kaleas.
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

144 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Chelsie1/2

Laura was very honest, helpful, and made the buying process quick and easy. I never felt pressured in anyway. Thank you Laura, I will be buying my next vehicle from you also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Chelsie1/2! We are delighted to hear Laura could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Jawillems

I went in and was quickly met by Laura. I told her what I was looking for and she helped me find a vehicle I loved and met my needs. I needed to think about it, and the car sold two days later. Laura called to inform me and ask if she should keep looking for me. A few days later I get a call from her and she found another that they offered me a great deal on another CRV exactly like I wanted. The whole experience went so smoothly, I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Trickett, Chris West

Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jawillems! We are happy to hear Laura could help find the car you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda CR-V!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Informative, High Quality"

- Zachary C.

I believe that Wilde deserves the five star rating because of their patience, informative and helpful staff, low pressure environment, and the quality of their inventory. Buying my first car out of college, I made for a difficult customer at times - the staff of Wilde never wavered in their support or made me feel pressured to buy. I highly recommend this business to first time buyers and anyone in the market. I will be returning to Wilde to purchase my next car when the time comes. I'd like to specifically point out Laura Kaleas for praise. She worked very hard to make sure I made an informed decision, arranged multiple test drives, and was extremely well informed regarding the vehicles I expressed an interest in. I am very grateful to have worked with her on my first purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Zachary! We are delighted to hear Laura and our team could help make your first car buying experience out of college so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful"

- taiaboyd

I am not sure I was planning on buying a vehicle the day that I visited but after the warm welcome I received from Laura Kaleas and after test driving the 2016 Nissan Sentra with her I was sold. Laura went out of her way to explain the workings of the car to me. She was not pushy in any way which I greatly appreciated. I have worked in sales myself so I can recognize a good salesperson. I would have no problem recommending Laura and Wilde East Towne Honda to any of my family or friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. I was also very pleased with how I was treated by Karen Hardrath...she was very informative regarding the finance procedure and also explained thoroughly the various warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, taiaboyd! We are happy to hear Laura and Karen could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly great and helpful"

- Chaosone91

I have got to say this facilty is fantastic. Staff here are great to work with and helpful due to extensive knowledge. Laura is a great sales lady she helped me with any questions i had and if she didnt know she went and found out the answers. Management is great as well gave great information on vechicles, warranty and experience. If in the future i need another honda hope i can work with Laura again and this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wojtysiak, Karen Hardrath

Dec 27, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Chaosone91! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Relations"

- MMJohnson7

We just purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Laura. She is very friendly and not pushy, she welcomed us to purchase a different make and model, while politely reminding us that there is a reason Honda holds value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Dec 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MMJohnson7! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Shawn0909

It’s a great car dealership, with some great employees. Laura my salesperson was amazing he did a great job at helping me with my purchase. I found a stain in the back seat of the car, and that there was a headlamp out on the vehicle. She took it down to service while I was waiting to go back to finance, and Mike had it back out front very quickly. Headlamp was replaced and the stain was about 50% better. When I went back to finance Samir had me in and out very quickly. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spellman, Samir Karimi

Dec 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shawn0909! We are happy to hear Laura, Mike, and Samir could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- rkramer354

My experience at Wilde East Towne Honda far exceeded my expectations. Laura, my car salesman, was straightforward, accommodating, and intent on working with me to find me a vehicle that met my needs. I was very pleased with their services - from test driving multiple vehicles to the purchase of mine. Every detail was considered and accounted for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, rkramer354! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Kaleas is fantastic"

- Karen Morris

Laura Kaleas is the best! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from her. We were short on time so, she sped up the process. It went quickly and smoothly plus she managed to get the car washed and detailed, too. The car is great, Laura is great, and we will definitely be back for our 3rd and 4th cars. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a car and superior service.. Karen Hardrath in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. She was knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely want her help on our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Dec 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Karen! We are delighted to hear Laura and Karen could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Accord."

- 11-18 buyer

Working with Laura on the sale was great. She was friendly and provided all the info we needed to make the purchase, all in a non-pressurized manner. Karen was friendly to work with. I assume this is part of her duties, but the offer of a long term warranty on the car was not a good experience. We were told that because it was a Honda Certified used car we had to buy the extended warranty that day as part of the purchase of the car. There were 5 or 6 different plans to consider, all costing 1k or more. I'm not going to make a purchase of 1k or more without having sufficient time to consider what I'm buying. Then when I mentioned that my GEICO insurance plan offers an extended warranty option that I would like to look into, Karen tried to caution me against these insurance company plans. So I really felt pressured to buy an extended warranty, and at least in part because of that pressure, I decided against any of the warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Nov 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Laura and Karen could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience memorable. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your warranty experience, please feel free to reach out to me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610