About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Kaleas.
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- rkramer354

My experience at Wilde East Towne Honda far exceeded my expectations. Laura, my car salesman, was straightforward, accommodating, and intent on working with me to find me a vehicle that met my needs. I was very pleased with their services - from test driving multiple vehicles to the purchase of mine. Every detail was considered and accounted for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, rkramer354! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Kaleas is fantastic"

- Karen Morris

Laura Kaleas is the best! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from her. We were short on time so, she sped up the process. It went quickly and smoothly plus she managed to get the car washed and detailed, too. The car is great, Laura is great, and we will definitely be back for our 3rd and 4th cars. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a car and superior service.. Karen Hardrath in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. She was knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely want her help on our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Dec 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Karen! We are delighted to hear Laura and Karen could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Accord."

- 11-18 buyer

Working with Laura on the sale was great. She was friendly and provided all the info we needed to make the purchase, all in a non-pressurized manner. Karen was friendly to work with. I assume this is part of her duties, but the offer of a long term warranty on the car was not a good experience. We were told that because it was a Honda Certified used car we had to buy the extended warranty that day as part of the purchase of the car. There were 5 or 6 different plans to consider, all costing 1k or more. I'm not going to make a purchase of 1k or more without having sufficient time to consider what I'm buying. Then when I mentioned that my GEICO insurance plan offers an extended warranty option that I would like to look into, Karen tried to caution me against these insurance company plans. So I really felt pressured to buy an extended warranty, and at least in part because of that pressure, I decided against any of the warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Nov 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Laura and Karen could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience memorable. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your warranty experience, please feel free to reach out to me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, attentive, helpful sale"

- Harrowing

Laura was extremely helpful, pleasant, and patient with us while we were going through the buying process while trying to manage two kids. We will gladly seek her out specifically for our next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Nov 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Harrowing! We are delighted to hear Laura could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever!"

- Gary

I have purchased many vehicles in my 50+ years of driving and can honestly say that I have never had a better experience than my wife and I recently had at Wilde Honda! Everyone is friendly, welcoming and willing to assist in any way possible. Absolutely no pressure! Laura Kaleas was outstanding! She was patient, thorough, helpful, very understanding and attentive to our thoughts and needs. I would recommend Laura and Wilde Honda to anyone in need of a vehicle!! Gary & Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Shawn Yenor

Oct 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gary! We are honored to hear you and your wife had such a memorable experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. It was an absolute pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Backfeifengesicht

Laura Kaleas was attentive, professional, and not pushy about my recent purchase of a Honda Accord. I got precisely the vehicle I wanted, and it's exactly as I imagined. The sale was quick and painless, which is nice with my busy schedule. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Backfeifengesicht! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service. "

- Kathy

Great experience, Laura was terrific to work with, and helped make a difficult process easier. She was very easy to work with, and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kathy! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Biz"

- Bradley D Corso

Came in looking for a CR-V. Walked out with a CR-V. Sales person (Laura) was very helpful in pointing me towards what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Bradley, and we are happy to hear Laura could be so helpful. Congratulations on your CR-V purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura is a Super Star Sales Lady!!!"

- gardfam

We had a great experience purchasing our HR-V from Laura. We've worked Laura multiple times over the last few years. The entire staff at Wilde East Town Honda are friendly! I got just the right car for me - and Laura took extra time to make sure we got exactly the car I needed and wanted. It fits me perfectly! I couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much Laura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West

Sep 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, gardfam! We are thrilled to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable, and that you love your new HR-V. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- JConway

I had excellence service. Laura was outstanding and walked me through everything on my CR-V. Would highly recommend her and Wilde East Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, JConway, and we are thrilled to hear Laura could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$24,130

2017 Honda Civic

$22,975

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285