About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Kaleas.
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years and since the winter of 2018, I've started substitute teaching, again, in the Madison Metropolitan School District. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Call
Email

154 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Shawn0909

Just like the title says, a great experience. Laura was very professional and went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend Laura to anybody looking to purchase their next vehicle. Brent also made the finance portion of my visit very quick and easy. A+++ all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jun 21, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shawn0909! We are happy to hear Laura and Brent could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Accord "

- Glammer

I love my new car and Laura was helpful on finding me it. The whole staff was really friendly and accommodating to my toddler and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Trickett, Joshua Campbell

Jun 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Glammer! We are happy to hear Laura could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing Doesn’t Need To Be Painful"

- Rabbitude

I was at the end of my old lease and wanted a new lease. Despite what should have been simple, my prior dealer’s sales guy was giving me the runaround by offering me a “deal” worse than their ad price and offering to waive non-existent fees. I went across town to Wilde Honda and Laura Kaleas had me in and out for the whole process and in a brand new car in a couple of hours. I didn’t feel squeezed or cheated like I had before. It was very straight forward and professional. If you like things like a fair deal on a good car, I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rabbitude! We are happy to hear that Laura could help make your car leasing experience a fair and positive one. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Nissan Sentra"

- nrcarr

Quick Easy and Painless. It felt like they were looking out for us. both Laura Kaleas and Joshua Campell were a pleaser to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

May 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, nrcarr! We are happy to hear Laura and Joshua could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Town Honda!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used vehicle with baby on the way."

- houghdan89

I have been to Wilde East Town Honda many times my father has been a consumer since before they had a Madison location. My wife and I were in the market for a used SUV of some sort and went to other dealers that made me feel uncomfortable. Laura Kaleas was the sales person on my first purchase back in 2013. I reached out and got the ball rolling. Laura is a wonderful person with great knowledge on all aspects of vehicles. We had discussion on Saturday (budget) which lead to the purchase of our "new used" 2013 Honda pilot. Not once did I feel uncomfortable or pushed. I want to thank Aaron Harmon and Karen Hardrath for helping in the overall experience. April and I both love our first Honda Pilot. Thanks again Laura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Aaron Harmon

May 10, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, houghdan89! We are happy to hear Laura, Karen and Aaron could help make your recent experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Pilot!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased "

- mandabear0930

I just want to start by saying that my experience with Laura Kaleas at Wilde East Towne Honda was by far the best I've ever had at a dealership! She treated me like family. This is the second car i have gotten from Laura and both times she really just made me feel comfortable. I just recently totaled my car that i purchased with Wilde 2 years back. I was very scared that i wasn't going to be able to get another car without a cosigner. Laura Kaleas helped me find my first car and my first thought was to contact her for my next purchase. Not only did i get approved for the car that i wanted but, i also got a lower interest rate thanks to Samir Karimi, Brent ALexander and, Steve Skow. I had a good experience all around! Thanks Wilde!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mandabear0930! We are happy to hear Laura, Samir, Brent and Steve could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Alana Barrera

We just bought a car from Wilde East Towne Honda. The service was good, and our salesperson, Laura, was very helpful. She and her manager worked very closely with us to get us in a car that was in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alana! We are delighted to hear Laura and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low-pressure transaction w/ Laura"

- Tormod

My car was totaled recently, and I was in the market for something similar to the car I lost. After researching online, I decided on a vehicle and contacted the dealership. Laura responded very quickly and even offered to come in on her day off to get me in for a test drive in the 2013 Mazda 3 I ended up purchasing. Laura and a coworker drove my new car to the Enterprise rental location up the street so I could drop my rental vehicle off and ride home in the Mazda. All in all, it was a fairly smooth transaction. Thanks again for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tormod! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could help you find the car you wanted, and that they could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Mazda!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura was wonderful to work with"

- Badgerstatemom

I was in an accident and need to purchase a new car. I had searched online before going to Wilde Honda of Madison. Once there, Laura greeted me and my family and I told her what vehicles I was interested in test driving and learn more about. She was a very helpful, informative, and patient with us. In the end we purchases a 2006 Toyota Highlander. I will absolutely recommend Laura to my family and friends. Thank you Laura for everything! We much appreciated it. When we need another car we will be back to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Badgerstatemom! We are happy to hear you are safe after the accident, and that Laura could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Toyota Highlander!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V"

- alkleppe

I am a returning customer at Wilde. Laura has sold me both certified used CR-V's. I recently upgraded my vehicle. She was very helpful & friendly, I would recommend speaking w/ Laura to family and friends looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, alkleppe! We are happy to hear Laura can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2017 Honda Fit

$21,240

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450