About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Billingham.
Lauren Billingham
Lauren Billingham, Service Advisor, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.8

Lauren Billingham

Service Advisor

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Lauren Billingham

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- Toyotaman

I just moved to the Gallatin area and own two Toyotas. I needed an oil change and looked up the closest dealership. Ron Hibbard Toyota was not even a mile from my new home. I also noticed that they were running an on-line special for a Synthetic oil change and tire rotation. I called the dealership to inquire about pricing on a regular oil change and to set up an appointment. The lady who answered the phone in service had no idea about the special and wasn't very friendly. Her attitude made me a little uneasy about doing business with them but as a long time Toyota owner I am used to dealing with dealerships for repairs and I wanted to establish a relationship with a local dealership. I set the appointment and decided have the Special. Because of the less than friendly lady on the phone I marked all tires before I dropped the car off. They said they would call when it was ready. They didnt call for hours and when I finally called they said it was ready go. When I went to pay they had forgotten to apply the Special even though I had printed it out and they attached it to my paperwork. They honored the price, I paid and went to find my car ( my old dealership in Florida had the car ready and waiting for me) . The car was out on the lot and I checked the tires, not rotated! I went and asked to speak with the owner. He was not available but the general manager called service and had the tires rotated. When he asked the guy in service why he didnt do it his answer wasn't even I forgot, it was how did he know they were not done.Funny this is, they were not even that surprised or shocked or even that apologetic. I cannot recommend this dealership or go back again. I will drive to Nashville for my car repairs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we cannot fix an issue if we do not know it exists. Proper training has since been accomplished and will continue to be a focal point in the services we provide to our customers. After your conversation with our Service Manager, Jeff, we have confidence that this issue is resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- 2Camryfamily

We had issues with both of our Camrys on the same day. We needed tires for one, and a new starter for the other. Carl was most helpful in getting both vehicles taken care of in a short period of time, especially since parts had to be ordered for one. The staff is always friendly, professional, and go out of their way to take care of the problems we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Dept."

- johe

I've had my Toyota cars serviced here on a regular basis for over 2 years and the experience has always been excellent. Appointments were kept on time and there was minimal wait time for the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- martut04

I took my car in for it's 5k mile service and everything was so easy. And we got a free car wash! Can't beat that! Thanks Ron Hibbard Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diligent"

- Jack Driver

A couple of trips but still working on a technical problem dealing with the Distance to Empty display. Brian Hughes is on top of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hughes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Number 1 Dealership Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Gallatinjoe

Aways treated professionally ,friendly, with good, quick service. Set up appointment time and day online and upon arriving, ready to provide the service needed. Also, on the last trip that after inspection the front end needed alignment. and proof provided and work done. Service Employee Lauren Billingham was who I dealt with. I purchased my 2015 Toyota Avalon from this dealership and very pleased with it and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Customer Car"

- kkepley0806

I am asked why I drive to Gallatin for oil changes and maintenance for my 2015 Camry when I can get cheaper service from other areas. I tell them, its because the level of service excellence exceeds all of our family's expectations. The quality of the service/parts is something that is important and Ron Hibbard always delivers! Jordan and the crew are dedicated, knowledgable and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835