Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Kirschner.
Lauren Kirschner
Lauren Kirschner, Business Developement Specialist, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Lauren Kirschner

Business Developement Specialist

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Ditschman/Flemington Ford-Lincoln in 2011, Lauren became a member of the Internet team in 2013. She enjoys interacting with her customers, whether it is providing general information or helping them narrow down their selection. She loves helping her clients find the vehicle that fits perfectly in their family and their budget. When not at the dealership, Lauren likes to spend her downtime with her family, often volunteering with their sports events and school functions.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Lauren Kirschner

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!"

- jdcrowley

From start to finish, everyone involved in the sale was fantastic—as friendly and professional as you could possibly imagine. The entire process felt somehow both relaxed and expedient: everything moved quickly but didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. The price was very reasonable and negotiations felt fair to both parties. After I got the car home, I noticed a very small cosmetic defect, and Ray got it taken care of quickly at the dealership's expense. That level of customer care puts this entire experience well beyond anything I ever expected when purchasing a vehicle. It's easy to feel anxious about buying a car—the negotiations, the paperwork, the fear of buyer's remorse, the myriad little details to worry about—but this has honestly been one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had buying anything. I found the vehicle listed online and live about an hour away from the dealership, but the travel time was more than worth it for the fantastic experience and phenomenal customer service I received. I cannot recommend them strongly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most straightforward and stress-free purchase"

- DaveJ

The team of Lauren, Tom, and Chris made this Explorer Sport lease as easy as possible. Not only did they secure the model I wanted, they also helped facilitate my lease return (that included more than its share of dings and dents that WearCare covered!). Additionally, through a combo of text, email, fax, and phone, we were able to coordinate all the finer details and documents. This is my third lease through this group and each one gets easier and more efficient. 5 Starts for all three! -Dave J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Tom Santangelo

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Dave - No matter how often we have helped you out, it is always good to hear you like the way we do business. It is the best compliment we could ask for. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- WVault

My company needed to purchase a new van. Tom and Lauren spent quality time with me going over all options and made sure I had the right van that would meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- no

Another great experience. First class as always. This is my second lease and second car purchased from Pete Puglia. Thank you again for the smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience - EVER!"

- MK

This dealership understands Customer Service! I was super impressed from the first inquiry all the way through to delivery!!! Lauren, Nicholas, and Peter....you ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Nicholas Tolomeo

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! We are so glad you think we Rock! We like to think we roll with what ever our customers need (pun intended) Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time I leased a car!"

- Susan123

This is the first time I ever ever leased a car. I had lots of questions, concerns, and trepidation. Lauren the internet manager was a tremendous help to me . I made an appt to test drive the car and was connected to Pete my salesperson. Both of them were courteous and professional . I’ve known Jim OBrien and purchased a car from him in the past.and have always had an excellent relationship with him. Kelley Horvath was very skilled and exceptionally efficient . I felt confident if I have any issues or problems with my new car they will help me . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susan - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- The Meadows

Everybody was very friendly, not pushy, explain thing is great detail and was concerned with our comfort level with all areas of the process. The financing process was made easy with the ability to fill out paper work on line and reduce the time spent at the dealership. The process started with a very friendly call from Ali and ended with a very detailed review of the car at delivery from Peter our sales person. Overall a very nice experience,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meadow Family - We are so glad Peter and our team offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Fairly and Kindly"

- 1stTimeCarBuyer

I contacted numerous dealers in my search for a particular specialty vehicle, but Peter Puglia at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln was the first and only one to offer me the car at a fair price, with no markups or other funny business. He was attentive and pleasant to work with throughout the ordering process, and kindly worked around my schedule once the vehicle arrived. Kelly Horvath and Lauren Kirschner helped make the buying process as smooth and well-informed as possible. I would recommend them all to anyone looking for a fair deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Feb 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we could be your go-to dealership for such a BIG 1ST! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- CurryFamily

I negotiated a price over the phone and picked up my vehicle a few hours later. Excellent customer service... would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Chris Callahan

Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

You are so welcome! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience! Thanks for taking the time to share.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DHR

As a senior citizen I have purchased many vehicles over my lifetime, some experiences favorable and other not so favorable. I recently purchased a truck from Ditschman Ford and it was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever. Everyone who I interacted with at the dealership was attentive, courteous, patient and helpful. Not only did I receive the best service but the best deal. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

DHR - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025