Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauren Wilkes.
Lauren Wilkes
Lauren Wilkes at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.6

Lauren Wilkes

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Lauren Wilkes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 vehicles and the service and people..."

- ky_meyers Verified Customer

I've purchased 2 vehicles and the service and people (sales person) and Travis Brooker were very helpful and friendly. My husband and I went in for service/oil change on our Rogue. While we were there my husband saw a truck that he totally feel in love with. Needless to say we bought it. Eric Cook was our sale person. He went above and veyond. Again needless to say the folks that work at your dealership in Crystal River/ Homosassa are some awesome folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Cook

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We're happy to hear Eric and our team provided you with excellent service, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Enjoy your new vehicles!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire..."

- LORITWEETY2003 Verified Customer

This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire rotation. My paperwork given to me states I must get new air filters for the car and a in, as well as a brake flush may void my engine warranty if I don’t get it done. Really? My car has 4730 miles on it! When I left I found a dirty air filter and the clip to put it under my dash on the passenger floorboard. So I’m now driving around without a cabin filter. I don’t think that I’ll be back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Jesse Jorgensen, Lance Light

Dec 14, 2020

LORITWEETY2003 responded

Okay, this is an amended review. Brandon reached out to me and went above and beyond, sending Tristan out with a new air filter to install at my convenience, at my home. I now understand, with Brandon's help, what my papers mean and I know I will be back for service in the future. Sorry for the bad review before Nissan, hopefully this makes up for it!

Dec 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Dear customer, we're very sorry to see this and would like to reach out to you to learn more about your experience with us, however we can't find you in our system with the given information. Please call to speak with our Service Director, Cory at your earliest convenience: (352) 592-6287. Thank you so much.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic..."

- JMEDLEY091 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic Kevin Wells that was working on my vehicle, Mechanic Wells exquisitely listen to my mechanical problems regarding my 2015 Titan, and thanked me, that he now had a better understanding what to look for mechanically referencing my air conditioner. Mechanic Wells came to me rendering the issue, problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Nick Grossman, Tom Dodge, Erik Cook, Jesse Jorgensen, Garrett Ferguson, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your positive service experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're glad to hear Kevin took good care of you and your vehicle!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and..."

- msinka Verified Customer

Great experience with oil change, tire rotation and alignment. In and out in under two hours. Make Nissan of Crystal River nailed it! Service team is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport"

- maryannleason Verified Customer

Very pleasant employees. Your online info on this vehicle states that Mauscare is an added option which I took as I could get it as an option or not and the cost of Mauscare was not listed. The Maus price in the online should show this amount. Another thing when Lauren and I looked over the vehicle on the outside everything was fine and I signed off. When I got into the car to leave I noticed on the dash and driver door was something like liquid streak stains and told Lauren and she said she would let Tom Dodge know and see what can be done. The first day I was there I noticed on the door and Tom said they would clean it. It doesn't seem like it will come off because your detail people couldn't get it clean off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dodge, Travis Brooker, Steven Barranco , Didn't catch name of the guy that gave me my handbooks

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience with us. We do apologize that the stains in your vehicle were not address -- please give our Service Director a call at your convenience so we can look into this for you: (352) 592-6287. Thank you again.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a Great Experience due to the staff..."

- fultonm240 Verified Customer

As always, a Great Experience due to the staff interactions and coffee machine to keep me occupied while the service team keeps my car up to par via maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Richard Jackson, Missy Figueroa, Steven Barranco, Kirk Hope, Matthew Fulton, Erik Cook

Mar 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5 star review. We really appreciate our customers and love hearing about their experience at our dealership. Stay well.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing pre-owned vehicle"

- seascape2

Lauren was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the whole purchasing process. She made us at ease and took care of our every need. I will recommend my friends look for her when buying their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker

Feb 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing and thanks for recognizing Lauren. We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Lauren is the absolute best, I’d..."

- ashtonsellsrealestate Verified Customer

Excellent service! Lauren is the absolute best, I’d recommend her in a heartbeat. Every time I come in I never receive a problem and if I do they always fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheale Fagen

Jan 20, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing this review and the 5 stars! So glad to hear that Lauren was helpful and made it a great experience.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results