Search
Back
Start your review of Lauriann Tambone.
Lauriann Tambone
Lauriann Tambone, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.8

Lauriann Tambone

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Lauriann Tambone

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Crf1968

Exelent customer service very detailed in explaining what is being done to your vehicle courtesy nice waiting room very helpful nice very helpful when you ask them a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems"

- DMG

Took my car on time, performed everything u asked and put my inspection sticker on all in less than an hour. No complaints. Service rep was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- Mike B

I have been a customer of Herb Chambers in Auburn for over 25 years. Dan and his staff have always provided an exceptional buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Quantya Clark

Best service by means. This is my third vehicle thru Toyota and I do not regret doing business with them. Manager Jeff and sales manager Dimitri have always made sure if there is anything I need they handle it with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Sue178

Brought care un for oil change. Everyone was on point. The sales person made us a key for the car we only had one key. Didn’t run into any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fouad Faris

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Dobbs 2018

Excellent service and in a timely manner Service representive was very helpful I arrived at 3:10 and was out by 4:00 Service representive was excellent in her duties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- P.

The environment is comfortable and the service is FAST! I especially like Mr. Chan Nguyen. But actually they all are nice. But Chan is very professional and still personable. Diane Lamontagne I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Painless and Free"

- sgshaw

The new service and wait areas are a pleasure to use. My vehicle was finished in about 30 minutes and with the free service work, it was great. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420