About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laurie Arndt.
Laurie Arndt
Laurie Arndt, Leasing & Sales Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Laurie Arndt

Leasing & Sales Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified With FCA

RAM Expert with FCA

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Laurie Arndt

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Chris

I dread buying a new car because of the pushy annoying salesmen and the vague pricing. I always feel like they are lying or hiding something, then there is a surprise extra cost at the end and you leave miserable. After shopping around a lot and going to several dealerships, I found Kelly to have absolutely the best deals around. They actually care about you as a customer and are not pushy at all. They beat any offer, and I got a fantastic deal on a truck. This was by far the least painful purchase of a new vehicle I have ever had. I highly recommend Victor! He is very knowledgeable and a great salesman. I would definitely go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram,Dealer"

- Mbarreto

Excellent experience Laurie was very professional and friendly I felt very comfortable with her, she helped me with what I needed. I will recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass purchase. "

- Roseann 69

This is the second car we havel leased from Kelly Jeep. Justin Nischan did a great job. Entire experience was great. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Justin Nischan

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Dan P

Purchased a Ram Big Horn which I found online. I purchased the truck without seeing the store or sales person. When I met my sales person and the management staff, everyone was professional, pleasant and VERY easy to deal with. I walked out of my local dealership due to poor service. Kelly was worth the travel distance to make the purchase. Thank You Everyone!! Dan P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Michael Muniz

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- LaurieS05

Laurie was fantastic to deal with! She's extremely helpful and very responsive to any questions we had. She's great and would come to her for our next car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- LyndaB

Excellent experience from shopping to buying with Kelley Buick. Thank you Laurie Arndt for taking all the time I needed in my decision. I highly recommend the Kelly Buick family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bernhard

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Tracey G

Of all the dealers I have had relationships with, Kelly is far superior. The lounge is comfortable and the service team keeps you informed of the progress. I appreciate that they go out of the way to make your time spent waiting a really nice experience. Service team is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions "

- reber tootie 123

very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions I asked about my new jeep compass! service parts and sales departments were great! will recommend others to buy from kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As soon as I walked in the door I knew I was in the right pl"

- Stiltz

I was looking to trade my current vehicle for a Jeep Cherokee and had a horrible experience the day before. I was anxious walking in but felt immediately as easy as soon as I met Laurie. I explained what I was looking for and explained my limitations on budget and she didn't let me down. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Michele Allen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best New Car Buying Experience Ever "

- sixtoyotas

This has been by far the best new car buying experience ever, of all the many cars I have acquired over the years. We presented Kelly Jeep with our wish list for a beautiful new 2018 Grand Cherokee, which was not available in their inventory nor in a wide multi-state area. Kelly's employees worked tirelessly to find us our car, through other dealer trades, and they made many attempts at deals with numerous other out of state dealers, only to find out these dealers would not trade for the Jeep we wanted, which was a Grand Cherokee Summit model. After much hard work, Kelly landed our car with a distant New England Jeep dealer willing to trade! What an effort, and what a gorgeous new Jeep GC Summit. We are loving the car, and we will never forget the tireless efforts and good deal Kelly employees and management made on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Steve Parr , Wilson Guaman

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455