Laurie Garber
Laurie  Garber at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
Refer Me

Laurie Garber

Head Cashier

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me
4.9
301 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Laurie Garber

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. We were seen the same day and the service department completed the job efficiently. More

by brenkar
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barney

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is top notch . John the service manager always makes sure that I’m in and out quickly. More

by srfoor
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My2021 Eco Sport is a Great Car Love it and great service on My last Oil Change More

by PAMDAVID486
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always great. Honest, friendly and helpful. I never feel like I’m just a number. More

by Lynnk020485
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there has been SUPER Friendly and Efficient. The technicians are communicative and Sales team are cordial and Informative but not pushy. More

by Erica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Casane

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased to get work completed and elated that a loaner vehicle was available for my use. More

by PISP30
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlen Bird, John Barney

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly! The service shop is fantastic. The guys get you right in,then check out ladies are friendly as well. More

by ADAMSAMANDA32
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Ferrando Service team is always quick, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them to others. More

by SUMERSET76
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service I get at Bob Fernando’s. Everyone makes me feel like my car is their top priority. I couldn’t be more pleased. The manager, John, and his team have outstanding customer serv More

by srfoor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt professional service at a good price. With technicians who strive to minimize downtime of my vehicle. More

by Paav8r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Flex
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,340
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,140
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red Carpet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive