Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lauryn Kucskar.
Lauryn Kucskar
Lauryn Kucskar at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Lauryn Kucskar

Internet Customer Service Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lauryn Kucskar

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Everyone was very..."

- smm223 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Everyone was very welcoming. Showed us all we needed to know and more about our car. Very satisfied with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan, Nnanna Njoku

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous..."

- Billytym75 Verified Customer

Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous and very professional staff. Exactly what you would expect from a large Chevrolet dealership. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2018 Z71 Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to..."

- Jonfultz32

Overall the dealership staff were very friendly, easy to communicate with and helpful. There was no push to sell the vehicle. Zach made accommodations to deliver the car closer to my location when it was convenient for me and my schedule, even being over 2 hours away. Very professional and even gave a few follow up texts to make sure everything was going as I exptected with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Albanese, Zachary Anadio

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"im very happy about how the buying of my vehicle was..."

- markmmm47 Verified Customer

im very happy about how the buying of my vehicle was handeld every one was very helpfull and plesant very happy thanks mark thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Santiago Herman

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever. Great place to buy therefore a..."

- Gene V

Best Dealership Ever. Great place to buy therefore a great place to work. Winner of so many awards! It's good to see the owners have expanded into so many other brands as well. Some of the best mechanics I have ever met. Awesome body shop too. Body shop has extremely high quality work. When people do well at DePaula they are recognized. When people aren't doing so well or make mistakes as people sometimes do. DePaula takes responsibility and gets them on track, sometimes literally, as they sell Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Kassidy

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away we felt as valued customers. This was not our first buying experience, but it has been one of the best experiences. Aram was very knowledgeable and attentive to what we wanted and we eventually made a deal. This was a completely different experience from any of the others. They involve you during every process. We absolutely would buy again and especially from Aram he went above and beyond to keep us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan, Aram Davtyan

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kassidy! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with the DePaula Team to buy my car"

- Kettyscott

Wonderful experience and so happy with my new Equinox. The team at DePaula and Younas were were great to work with. I am very pleased with the service from the moment I set up my appointment to driving off the lot (all in 3 days).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Jim Hensel

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear that your time with Younas and our sales team was pleasant from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Bsimpson

Marko was fantastic to work with. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and for the right price and quickly! He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Markos Paptsikis

Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that Mark was able to make your experience a great one. Thank you for your business.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team "

- Lydecker

Christopher Laramie was definitely a pleasure to work with in purchasing a new car-very professional and vet knowledgeable. On of the reasons we choose to purchase a new car was the exceptional service we received years ago from Mark Vandenburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Mark Vandenburgh, Chris Laramie, Andrew Regan

Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Chris! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are thrilled to know your expectations were met! Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, come to see us!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, Dennis Miller, Tyler Watson

Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000