About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauryn Kucskar.
Lauryn Kucskar
Lauryn Kucskar, Internet Customer Service Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
4.6

Lauryn Kucskar

Internet Customer Service Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Lauryn Kucskar

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Kassidy

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away we felt as valued customers. This was not our first buying experience, but it has been one of the best experiences. Aram was very knowledgeable and attentive to what we wanted and we eventually made a deal. This was a completely different experience from any of the others. They involve you during every process. We absolutely would buy again and especially from Aram he went above and beyond to keep us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan, Aram Davtyan

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kassidy! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working with the DePaula Team to buy my car"

- Kettyscott

Wonderful experience and so happy with my new Equinox. The team at DePaula and Younas were were great to work with. I am very pleased with the service from the moment I set up my appointment to driving off the lot (all in 3 days).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Jim Hensel

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear that your time with Younas and our sales team was pleasant from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bsimpson

Marko was fantastic to work with. He helped me get into the exact car I wanted and for the right price and quickly! He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Markos Paptsikis

Aug 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that Mark was able to make your experience a great one. Thank you for your business.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team "

- Lydecker

Christopher Laramie was definitely a pleasure to work with in purchasing a new car-very professional and vet knowledgeable. On of the reasons we choose to purchase a new car was the exceptional service we received years ago from Mark Vandenburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Chris! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are thrilled to know your expectations were met! Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, come to see us!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Chevy owner"

- Happy Chevy owner

Casey made my visit to Depaula Chevrolet a pleasant experience. I went to the other two major car dealers and Casey made buying a Chevy a no brainer. Walked out with a brand new Chevy pickup the same day. I will be sending all the people I know that are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Dan Carlton, Casey Zywot

Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that Casey was great to work with on your car buying experience with us! Congratulations on the new Chevy truck! We thank you for the recommendation and the overall five-star experience. Take care!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joes Review 2015 GMC Sierra"

- Joey345

Chris, and Ali alongside, were awesome in all facets of the process. Car shopping is often a very stressful time due to the long term commitment that the buyers are making. These guys talked to us with an empathetic tone. They made me and my family feel at ease throughout. They were patient with my frequent indecisiveness, and very knowledgeable. I left with a better car than I expect to get at a price lower than what I expected. I will definitely refer friends and family to Depaula Chevrolet, and I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from DePaula Chevrolet. Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the DePaula family!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience. Amy was great. "

- Baileysmom

My husband and i went in to Depaula, looking for a new family car for me to haul our kids around in since our other car was 10 years old and dying. Amy was awesome. Was easy, got me the financing i needed. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Amy Shake

Jun 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Bailey, thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback with such an awesome rating! We are so happy to hear your time spent with Amy at the dealership was a positive one! We hope to see you again soon! Welcome to the Depaula family!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and AMAZING customer service."

- njdecker

Because of multiple negative experiences with car dealerships in the past, I never expect much during the car buying process. However, Dewin, Nick and the rest of the team at Depaula gave me an incredible experience. From the time I initially inquired about the vehicle to the time I drove off with my new truck, Dewin ensured we were happy every step of the way, and communication was clear and quick. I can honestly say that I have never had a more friendly and professional experience at a car dealership. A big THANK YOU to Dewin and the rest of the team at DePaula for providing an amazing customer experience from beginning to end. The 3 hour round trip ride to their dealership was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Alvin Porter, Dewin DeJesus

May 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great experience with Dewin and we're glad you felt the trip was worth it! Thanks for choosing DePaula Chevrolet.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Toyja18

I had an excellent experience with buying my first car from DePaula! Everyone was very helpful and very patient. I will continue to recommend DePaula and to go through John Clay when buying a car! Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay, Jeff McCarthy

Mar 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks for your review and congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000