Laverne Hood
Laverne Hood at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Laverne Hood

Internet Sales

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
267 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Laverne Hood

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful. Good overview of the electronic / IT workings of the Tahoe. Took care of the recall right away More

by Ken K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Allen Meehan , Ricky

Nov 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Ken! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was made so easy. We were in and out is less than hours. Very nice to work with. More

by jbgeiger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Morgan

Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from Laverne and Rickie made the financial paperwork drill very easy. Would like to do business with Nimnicht again. Thanks More

by Rickdixon1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department sucks and Joann is extremely rude. The inside has been an good experience More

by Breeanashinn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dillingham

Oct 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and I value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call me if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the dealership very customer savvy and attentive to my questions and needs during the sale process.My point of contact Laverne was exceptional and so business friendly.Eddie in finance More

by mauricemoorman36
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was real and realy cared about my situation and realy whent out her way to help me when no one wanted to when i dont have bad credit i have a good job and everything i need to get a car loan. Laverne mad More

by Jomarly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne it's being my sales person in the 3 years. .. I strongly recommend her. After my 4th chevy I can ensure that she understand my needs. More

by Fegiste.llc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely outstanding! Laverne’s customer service is beyond perfect! The coffee and accommodations is five star. Every employee I worked with or spoke to were five star! I More

by acd365567
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne Karen and Ricky at Nimnicht Chevy made my first car buying experience and have earned lifelong customer! They went above and beyond to work a deal out with me on a beautiful new car! More

by Brandonsproul05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Karen Keen

Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laverne, Karen and Rickie at Nimnicht Chevy made my first car buying experience fantastic and easy going and have earned a lifelong customer! They went above and beyond to work a deal out with me on a beauti More

by SadieEve
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Karen Keen

Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,781
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive