Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laverne Hood.
Laverne Hood
Laverne Hood at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Laverne Hood

Internet Sales

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

150 Reviews of Laverne Hood

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms.Laverne was an awesome help. A great sales woman she..."

- Duvalboss196510

Ms.Laverne was an awesome help. A great sales woman she made me feel as if I was prority. She is great 🙂 at what she do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Long

Apr 06, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laverne and Karen were top notch and we love our truck...."

- Doris

Laverne and Karen were top notch and we love our truck. Have a couple small issues, but they've promised to fix them! A+ organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Karen Keen

Apr 08, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was Awesome. The financial team showed..."

- Jose Nascimento

The sales person was Awesome. The financial team showed some options to drive my decision. I recommend the services. No further comments about the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more happier with the experience I had at..."

- Firstwatch123

Couldn’t be more happier with the experience I had at Nimnicht Chevrolet dealing with Laverne she’s the best!!! Thanks again keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs Lavern was also she went above and beyond to get me..."

- Jayanles74

Mrs Lavern was also she went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle I will refer anyone to her every one should have employees like her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Laverne is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful. I appreciate the popcorn and the..."

- Shack.y

She was very helpful. I appreciate the popcorn and the coffee also how knowledgeable she was with the policy’s and anything I needed help with. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Chevy Service Manager Richard Sweet, rsweet@nimnicht.com, 770-652-0700

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great car great deal great people!! They..."

- ingramcm31

Great experience great car great deal great people!! They went above and beyond to meet my needs!! I love my Nimnicht family. I will never buy a car from anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Albonetti , Kayla is my girl!! She made sure I was well taken care of!

Feb 10, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very professional. Open and Caring and super..."

- Cassandraneal046

She was very professional. Open and Caring and super honest about helping me do a trade in. She made the process a smooth one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing fast time and professional manner of..."

- Siobhanneal35

I had an amazing fast time and professional manner of experience. She is such a great vibe and she helped me out a lot . I really appreciate her time and effort making sure everything suits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, this is the third time I have written a review. I..."

- Marcus

Well, this is the third time I have written a review. I truly Hope this one is Successful. I purchased a Used Truck thru Car Fax and was aided by Laverne Hood an Excellent employee of Nimnicht Chevrolet. I had confidence in My purchase based on the sincerity of Laverne and Her desire to be Transparent with Me. I appreciate the dealership hiring Laverne Hood ! My purchase will be delivered to me Next Thursday. I am looking forward to the delivery. Thank You !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Nimnicht Chevrolet Co was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,994

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,994

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,580

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,580

2017 Toyota RAV4

$14,580

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,880

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,880

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,882

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,882

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $41,845

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$41,845