Lawrence Asmus
Lawrence Asmus at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Lawrence Asmus

New Car Sales Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.5
275 Reviews

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

4.5

275 Reviews

Write a Review

275 Reviews of Lawrence Asmus

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no idea who Lawrence Asmus is and only had one email from Raul Ruiz so it’s not fair to rate them. The dealership the only issue is I waited 2 months for my vehicle that was less then 25 miles awa More

by GINOCHIAPET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl, Raul Ruiz

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We haven't very good attention and received with good attitude on our visit to the dealer and we back again . More

by Jorge777888@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Mayberry , Rubin

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac Haik provided a painless buying experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and very helpful. We absolutely love our new car and we will definitely buy from Mac Haik again. More

by MDTAPIA08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bates

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional even with me having an attitude about a 2 week old truck having to be brought back lol. Fixed the problem on the same day. Would recommend them to everyone More

by PAULSON797
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions. .. Took care of business... Raul and Lawrence are working hard for the customer... More

by WAJAW83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Lockhart, Raul Ruiz

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant and eager to assist me. More

by DDUNN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu , David Paiva

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pretty happy with my sales man Zach Anderson he was very helpful and polite More

by JR62555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Anderson

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Minh Tran, Sammy Yanes & Lawrence Asmus made it real easy for me and treated me like family. My dad in heaven definitely sent me these guys!!! I’ve never purchased a vehicle without my dad who passed away f More

by COLA_MTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes, Minh Tran

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great value. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Fast service. 5 stars More

by NICK1.WARFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Sheets

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive