Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lawrence Banks
Lawrence  Banks at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Lawrence Banks

Service Advisor

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Lawrence Banks

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience personnel was professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable! We had a very peasant experience and felt comfortable and that our car was in good hands! Would refer to family and friends! More

by BRENVASO13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paretti was spectaclur as always! Wonderful customer service and so helpful. The process was so easy and convenient. More

by DRICHARDSON11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is the BEST and will go above and beyond to make customers happy! Craig, Lawrence & Erin helped me so much with my issues they feel like family to m More

by Pamela Parker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager was great , making sure that the car that I had just purchase did not have a leak. More

by theautmangroup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH MALLOY

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Lawrence is awesome he always ensure that my services are as efficient as possible. More

by FRANKJR0822
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the service from Lawrence. He was knowledgeable, calm and understanding. I am not pleased that a high- end vehicle which has 120,000 miles, has been serviced at the recommended inte More

by WARNER.WILLIAMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff were very helpful and patient during visit, considering their staff shortage More

by M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlen Martinez-Harris

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! Had an appointment for an oil change Was told about a nail in my tire with my tire rotation Thank God there was a tire available to replace it . Found out why my check engine ligh More

by Sandra Harry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many friends and family to buy vehicles as well. Craig Connelly, Service Manager, is the best in the business and goes the extra mile. The GM, Rich More

by BROSSITTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Rossitto we appreciate your kinds words and thank you for your business

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is excellent ! Very courteous and friendly team,, attentive and honorable in every detail of their work. More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Connelly

Nov 20, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

That you for your business and I hope you have a great weekend

1
1 - 10 of 13 results