Search
Back
Start your review of Lawrence Schulman.
Lawrence Schulman
Lawrence Schulman, Client Advisor, Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche
5.0

Lawrence Schulman

Client Advisor

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

213 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Didi you ever see the movie THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA? well Larry came from that world because he worked in the Fashion Industry in NYC. Today Larry brings that same attention to detail and the same perfection in finding out what the Customer really wants to the Audi Volkswagen and Porsche Sales floor.

Call
Email

188 Reviews of Lawrence Schulman

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional and relax"

- David

I was in the market for a new Porsche. I did lots of research online for both the vehicle and the dealership. I eventually made the decision to visit and test drive at Flemington Porsche although it was kind of far from where I live. It turned out to be a great decision! Larry Schulman worked with me in a courteous and very professional way. He was very patient to answer all my questions and we went together to test drive the vehicle. Initially I did not find the exact car I want on the spot. Larry took lots of time to search and eventually secured a car which meets all my need and even exceeds my expectations. The price was also very reasonable. The whole process was smooth, straightforward and definitely without any pressure. Jon Budd was also very friendly and helpful in explaining all the financial details of the contract. Kudos to Larry and Jon, now I am a proud driver of a new 2019 Cayenne! Highly recommend Larry and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Victor Belisle

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Easy to work with. "

- Mmw

Flemington Audi VW Porsche is a great dealership. I live much closer to other dealerships but there is a reason I travel to Flemington. From management to sales to finance to service, the customer service is impeccable. My family has 3 cars from this dealership and I would not buy a car anyplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Dave Dargenio

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again, a great experience!"

- Car Errands

Once again, my experience with Flemington Volkswagen Porsche-Audi was seamless. Larry Schumann found the perfect vehicle for our needs and best fit for our family! We are not new at this process, or the dealership...but it is what keeps us coming back to Flemington Porsche-Audi. The bar was set years ago and that is why we once again chose Flemington. From the purchase to the service (Michele Marsh!!), if you are at all questioning where to get your new vehicle, rest assured, Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi has you covered from the beginning process through the life of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Michele Marsh

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Larry"

- Ace

Was referred by a friend to speak with Larry. Awesome genuine guy. Larry and Mari will go above and beyond to take care of you. Very professional and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mari Doñe

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Ace - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche used 911"

- Gary

Larry worked a square deal . No BS and the financial woman was very helpful and accommodating to make the deal work to everyones satisfaction A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Gary - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Flemington Audi"

- Bmerriman1994

My experience at Flemington with Larry was great. He knew that I knew exactly what car that I wanted, and did everything to get the special edition Audi A5 I wanted. Also he went over the car very thoroughly with me. This way when I left the dealership I knew exactly how everything worked. Also when I was going through the process of signing all the paper work, everything was explained very thoroughly and there recommendations on extra care that I needed were very helpful. Overall My experience was phenomenal and I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I would make sure they specifically request they meet with Larry Schulman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Larry & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional"

- santino911

I met Larry on a walk-in and helped guide me through the myriad options available and we ultimately settled on just the right car for me. He has knowledge of the product, a genteel manner and was open and fair during negotiations. I would recommend Flemington Porsche and Larry Schulman as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Feb 22, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure"

- marcy1130

This is our second time buying a car from Larry Schulman. We went from an Audi to a Porsche Macan. Buying a car is always stressful but Larry made it super easy and enjoyable. He even came to our home the next day to go over everything in the car. I definitely would recommend Larry to anyone looking to buy an Audi, Volkswagen or Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Marcy - Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are so glad that Larry offered you another great experience and look forward to years to come as your "go to" dealership. Best wishes for a happy and healthy new year.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with AND outstanding service"

- Paul807

Second time around with Flemington Porsche and once again the team, spearheaded by Larry Schulman, was great to work with. A smooth transaction from beginning to delivery with great communication and transparency. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd, Victor Belisle, Scott Herbert

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Paul - No matter how many cars a client buys from us, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"experience "

- Kreed

Larry's attention to detail is second to none. His goal is to provide to the customer exactly what they want and make it a good sales experience also. In the world of car purchasing experiences was one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Budd

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,590

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,870

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,180

2019 Porsche 911

$121,470

2019 Porsche 911

$119,380

2018 Porsche Macan

$59,590

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,540

2019 Porsche 911

$137,730