Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lawrence "Trey" Chapman.
Lawrence "Trey" Chapman
Lawrence "Trey" Chapman at Lakeland Volkswagen
5.0

Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

I sincerely just want my customers to feel like they have a friend they can turn to for their car needs during the period of the purchase and long after. There is nothing more important to me than making my customers happy. If I can put a smile on their face and make a memorable experience then I feel like I have done my job. I'm just here to spread the V-DUB LOVE!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen elite VEST certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales associates"

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Michelle and trey were excellent. We schedueled an appointment online so when we arrived the car was ready to be driven. They quickly evaluated our trade in while we were out for the test drive. Many thanks to them for their excellent customer service and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle , Michelle

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Trey!"

- DEBRA Verified Customer

Once we meet with Trey, we had a wonderful experience that flowed smoothly with Trey & Larry. AND... my daughter is SO happy with her new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- HOTSTUFF_4752 Verified Customer

Very nice fast and friendly made sure the vehicle was clean and ready to go I only had a short wait and explain the paperwork and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what we needed!"

- VANESSA N Verified Customer

Team was extremely knowledgeable, not pushy, fast and attentive. We had gone to other dealerships with no success. So happy we made the trip to Lakeland VW, have been enjoying our new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- KACIE.ROGERS Verified Customer

Great job and I appreciate the attention and assistance with everything! I like having my point of contact, Trey, to help find out any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Jetta "

- BOB.WEDLOCK Verified Customer

Everyone in sales and service are outstanding. Trey has always treated us fairly and we highly recommend. I will keep coming back as long as Lakeland VW is around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- KEOMIB Verified Customer

The friendly folks at Lakeland VW are great to work with. They certainly make the car buying process much less daunting! My husband and I have lived in Lakeland for well over 20 years, and we enjoy working with longtime local businesses like Lakeland VW, that maintain a family atmosphere and that value us as repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey was helpful and informative "

- SSANTA Verified Customer

Very professional and caring. The process was easy and and professionally attentive . This was one of the most simple Car Buying I have experienced. Trey was very professional and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what we needed"

- BCB Verified Customer

The dealership was easy to work with. One of the sales reps (Trey) had a ton of knowledge of the car we were looking at purchasing, however others could not answer hardly any questions about the car. Please train your sales reps on each car you offer at VW. There aren't that many. It makes a huge difference on the impression of the car. Luckily we had visited a different VW location and gotten a ton of knowledge before visiting this location. We may not have purchased, if we had stopped here first. we were assigned to a nice rep but not much knowledge. They have to be able to answer questions about the car. That's minimum standard. Thank you to Trey for answering the questions we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- bchastain120 Verified Customer

Service was excellent as it always is. Other associates acknowledge you while your waiting on service. Don't change a thing! Say thank you to your staff daily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Baker

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819