Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lawrence "Trey" Chapman.
Lawrence "Trey" Chapman
Lawrence "Trey" Chapman at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

I sincerely just want my customers to feel like they have a friend they can turn to for their car needs during the period of the purchase and long after. There is nothing more important to me than making my customers happy. If I can put a smile on their face and make a memorable experience then I feel like I have done my job. I'm just here to spread the V-DUB LOVE!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen elite VEST certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth deal, Trey was quick to respond to my internet..."

- Sailor Verified Customer

Smooth deal, Trey was quick to respond to my internet inquiry and sent a video and set appointment for visit and test drive. Larry in finance was clear, honest and wasted no time. I'm happy I chose Lakeland VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the honesty and friendliness of the sales..."

- EMILYD Verified Customer

I appreciated the honesty and friendliness of the sales staff. We had been looking for quite a while at different dealers, and no one compared to Lakeland VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the usual good work from the people at Lakeland VW...."

- jeff4165 Verified Customer

Just the usual good work from the people at Lakeland VW. Just my 30,000 mile check up for my 2019 Tiguan. Great vehicle, and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Woerdehoff, Jeff Perard

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from Orlando to see a Passat and liked their..."

- deecruz0814 Verified Customer

Drove from Orlando to see a Passat and liked their honesty no pressure sales reps. They were flexible and wanted us to get the best deal possible. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trey was amazing !!! he got us information so fast and..."

- sarahdowning04 Verified Customer

trey was amazing !!! he got us information so fast and was so nice. he was super kind and told us everything we needed to know. the car was an amazing deal!! amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey was great answering questions and being there to..."

- PATTY2595 Verified Customer

Trey was great answering questions and being there to help without being pushy. I have been a customer of Lakeland VW for over 10 years. Everyone is helpful and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car on Sunday and the process was smooth and..."

- tpapax32 Verified Customer

Bought a new car on Sunday and the process was smooth and quick. Buying a new car is not a fun event but was pleased with my transaction on Sunday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey is a true professional. Made our experience so great..."

- BCLAXTON22 Verified Customer

Trey is a true professional. Made our experience so great that we’ve been telling our close friends they must call him when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a phenomenal buying experience last week! Trey..."

- Mica

We had a phenomenal buying experience last week! Trey portrayed the epidemony of what customer service should be. We are customers for life. I highly recommend VW Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service pre and post purchase from..."

- h.diveley Verified Customer

Excellent customer service pre and post purchase from all. Gave Jared the values I find important in a car and delivered me with multiple choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,031

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,031

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,019

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,019

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,600

2019 Audi Q5

$30,600

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,760

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,760

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,840

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$34,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $29,888

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$29,888