About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laz Koep.
Laz Koep
Laz Koep, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Laz Koep

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

New Jersey native, Laz, joined the H-Team in April 2014 after spending 14+ years in the hospitality industry in Vermont. He currently lives in Jericho with his wife, daughter, and two cats. When he's not in the showroom, Laz describes himself as a voracious reader with the Dune series and author Ram Dass topping his list. He also enjoys watching Game of Thrones, supporting New York sports teams, and listening to music - "everything from Bass Nectar to Beethoven." Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Laz is the right person to get you into your new or pre-owned vehicle! #Lazsellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Laz Koep

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to us & offered suggestions"

- Grandparents11

I stopped by Heritage to take a look at new vehicles as our highlander was 9 yrs . old. Las Koep greeted me and asked how he could help. I explained our situation. He listened and when finished he suggested that in addition to a Highlander we also look at a Sienna Van. He noted were were skiers and had several grandkids. He said the AWD Sienna Van would get us to the slopes, accommodate child car seats and still have plenty of room to getl a load from Costco. A sienna Van is not what you expect to see grand parents driving, but it worked out really well for us. Six months later I was back considering what to replace my 2004 Tundra with. Laz showed me new ones, but also suggested that I might want to look at at a couple of USED, but still current model year Tundras. After weighing the various aspects I ended up with a Certified Used, but current model as the better deal. So, yes I would recommend Las and Heritage as a good place to do business. Jerry Beacham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind words about Laz! It's wonderful that he has provided such top notch service on both occasions. We appreciate your business. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience buying a car"

- Luke D

I had a wonderful experience with Lazarus Koep, and ended up purchasing a used Prius V that I've been very happy with. Lazarus listened to my preferences and worked to find something on the lot that matched them. He didn't try to upsell or convince me to go above my budget, and was responsive to my inquiries. He asked pertinent questions, and didn't waste my time. He was flexible in allowing test drives that fit my schedule and need to be in the car for an extended period of time to see how it would work with my back. Haggling over the price wasn't fun; but it never is. And that happened with someone other than Laz. I don't intend to buy another car anytime soon; but when I finally have to, I expect I'll check out what Heritage has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Luke, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's fantastic that Laz was so accommodating and made sure you got a vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It actually was a very fun experience!"

- Beth

Laz made car buying a non stressful experience . His non pressure "can do" attitude gave me the confidence I needed to know I was making the right decision. He knows his cars. Every question was taken seriously. I bought the car nine months ago and still feel free to pop in and ask a question. Of course he wants to sell cars but I almost think he likes the people interaction more. We certainly had many laughs along the way to signing on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Beth, We appreciate your kind words about Laz! It's wonderful that he has gone above and beyond to make sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laz is the Best!!!!!!!!!"

- VermontMidwife

We had the best experience with Laz for our leased Sienna and our purchase of our Rav4! Laz is a very thoughtful and compassionate person to work with, not at all your typical sales person personality at all. I've told all my friends to come find you Laz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Laz was so fantastic to work with. Thank you for writing this very nice review. Enjoy your new car! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laz in the best!"

- More than satisfied

Mr. Koep is more than a great salesman, he's a friend. I can't recommend him enough. Buying any car (even a Prius) is stressful, and he made it fun. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Laz. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll go back for my next vehicle purchase"

- rcsnydley

We had a great car buying experience with Heritage Toyota as our salesman Lazarus (Laz) Koep was not pushy, but very respectful of our desire to take our time and find the best vehicle for us. I am in the market for another vehicle and will definitely visit Heritage Toyota and look up Laz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you like working with Laz! I'm glad he was so helpful in finding the vehicle that is right for you. Thank you for posting! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Car Buying Experience"

- Joe Underhill

I have been extremely pleased with Heritage Toyota, and specifically Lazarus Koep. I am treated in a very professional manner, with my needs being addressed as top priority. Lazarus is extremely friendly, and knows the different vehicles well. I look forward to or continued relationship as I shop for Toyota products Joe .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Joe, That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for posting. Hope you are enjoying your new car! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laz is a terrific salesman!"

- Maureen I

Laz could not have been more accommodating to us. Every question we had was happily answered. I had a specific used car in mind and he made sure it was ready and in perfect shape. He undoubtedly makes more a new car but he still gave us top service. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Maureen, Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Laz. We appreciate your business. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience with Laz!"

- DanF86

Laz helped us pick the perfect car for our family (Rav 4) and was plesent timely and a pleasure to work with. I have referred my friends and parents to Laz and all have been more than happy. Now I know right where I will go for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, That's excellent! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Curtis and Starr

Laz went above and beyond to meet our needs. He was patient and understanding. The sale was not about his commission it was about our satisfaction. I will fir sure purchase my next vehicle from Laz. I would recommend Laz to any person looking for a vehicle. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Curtis & Starr, We appreciated your kind words about Laz! It's fantastic that he provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578