Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lea Lawrence.
Lea Lawrence
Lea Lawrence at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Lea Lawrence

Service

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

191 Reviews of Lea Lawrence

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Britt3 Verified Customer

I have known the staff for years. They do wonderful job please pay them more. Very deserving!!! Would buy again and refer more customers Enjoyed the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RHJOHNSON38016 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change. I was greeted by a service rep. before even exiting my vehicle. Service was quick and I was on my home within an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Honda with your recent service needs. I'm pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience and your service was quick and efficient. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Won’t be back. "

- pannellmr Verified Customer

I came in for my Honda recommended maintenance, which was supposed to include topping off all fluids. They did not refill the washer fluid. I was told it would only take an hour and a half for the services to be completed and it took nearly 4 hours. No one seemed very apologetic that I had to wait much longer than quoted. I even made an appointment online ahead of time and arrived early for the appointment. I’ll find another dealership to work with in the future that values my time & business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The What’s Happening Team"

- BBROWN614 Verified Customer

Very attentive staff with comfortable waiting room. Let’s not forget about the refreshments . Love the tea, coffee and sweets. You guys are on point. And I love my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AJLEWIS15 Verified Customer

Wolfchase Honda had a huge line for the Saturday service department, but they were very friendly and the service actually went pretty quick. The waiting area is comfortable, and they always have fresh coffee and snacks. I purchased my Civic here 2 years ago, and only take it here for service. Prices are competitive, and I can usually find coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick"

- TRACEYCHATMAN Verified Customer

Basic oil change was done. Priced right with good service equals a win for me. I even got a a free car war coupon to top it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service like always "

- Bassman410 Verified Customer

Went in for routine service and they got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Always professional and ready to help, great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- MELTON.CAROLYN Verified Customer

Went for routine maintenance, greeted immediately and left about 45 minutes later. Excellent service. Notified timely with findings of cabin air filter needing replacement. Showed me original and gave quote for new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hughes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- JANE411 Verified Customer

Great quick service. Friendly people to work with. Didn’t have to wait in line. Will be back. When service reminder comes back on. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,516

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,544

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800