About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Canupp.
Lee Canupp
Lee Canupp, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Lee Canupp

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Thanks for reading my Bio, in my spare time I like to work on cars when I have down time. Raised in Norfolk, VA. Army Vet, love my country, proud to serve. Happy to help others find a vehicle that best suits their individual needs. I'm a Senior Sales agent that has been around, seen a lot and have helped many people.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager

Business Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Lee Canupp

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Cannup"

- pmcawley

Lee was immediately helpful when I entered into the dealership. When i told him what I was looking for he said he would be right back. He pulled a black on black Q5 up to the door where I was standing and showed me everything about the vehicle, answered all my questions and took me for a test drive. I told him where I wanted to keep me lease payment and he was able to do that for me too!! I drove the vehicle home today and I am very happy with both Lee's service and my new Audi!! Thanks so much Lee. You were a BIG help!! Mary Cawley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committment"

- Hoover Bell

Special thanks to Lee Canupp for making our latest car purchase EASY and seamless! We test drove right before closing and had to get home to the family. Through various communications methods, we were able to work out all details offsite. As Hurricane Florence approached, we were able to communicate electronically, Lee would even work FROM HOME, and we were able to work everything out, saving everyone time. After Hurricane Florence decided to give VA a reprieve, we came back to the dealership and quickly wrapped up our New Audi Q5 with a great deal! All thanks to Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience purchasing a car"

- Jish Shah

I had a great experience purchasing my car from start to finish. From the point of calling initially to ask about the vehicle, Lee was a great salesperson to interact with. He was able to give me the important details I was wondering about over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership to look at the cars, Lee had both of the vehicles ready to test drive. Lee was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and gave me a comprehensive rundown of the features of the car. After deciding to purchase the vehicle, Lee very thoroughly explained each step of the process and made us feel comfortable during the entire purchasing process. Overall, purchasing a vehicle at Checkered Flag and have Lee as our salesperson was an excellent experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Canupp was great!"

- JennB

Deciding on a car purchase is a big deal and Lee Canupp was extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable through the whole process. There was no pressure to make a quick decision, he was very thorough with explaining the bells and whistles of the Q5. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Montville, Dan Deir

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Dernis9957

Had a great time. My salesman Less went beyond to make sure I get the best deal I left the dealer very happy. I will recommend him for my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- #happycustomer

Working with Checkered Flag Audi and Lee Canupp was great. Lee made sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase from start to finish. I recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go see Lee Canupp and let him work with you on your purchase. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks to all over at Checkered Flag Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Canupp Sale of Q5"

- VB Buyer

Lee was responsive and helped negotiate a decent price. Very helpful with this purchase. He went over the features no the car and offered to help more, as the electronics are quite challenging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with Service!"

- MikeK

Enjoyed working with the professional staff, made the task of buying a new auto exciting. The two ladies in Finance were extremely helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman. "

- 2008 LS2

Lee was professional and even provided an umbrella when the weather got ugly. We are appreciative for his service and really enjoy our Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- CSpurgeon

Mr. Lee was fantastic! He was friendly, kept me updated throughout the entire process, and was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend going through him when looking for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$45,856

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2015 Audi Q7

$39,894

2015 Porsche 911

$139,294

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$45,900

2018 Porsche Cayman

$75,570

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$109,860