About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Canupp.
Lee Canupp
Lee Canupp, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Lee Canupp

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Thanks for reading my Bio, in my spare time I like to work on cars when I have down time. Raised in Norfolk, VA. Army Vet, love my country, proud to serve. Happy to help others find a vehicle that best suits their individual needs. I'm a Senior Sales agent that has been around, seen a lot and have helped many people.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager

Business Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Lee Canupp

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Meli416

Lee heped my mom in the past and helped me today! He is great and really knows the ins and outs of his product! Thanks for a smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi"

- eyster17

Lee has great communication, made buying a new car very easy. Allowed me to take the car overnight and was very helpful with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Customer Sevice by Mr. Lee & Dan"

- Ram Kabir

The only reason I bought the Audi Q7 is because of great service from Mr. Lee. He always welcomed us with smile. He really is the asset fro the company. Thanks, Devin Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Comess

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back atmosphere"

- LJ

My husband and I had a great experience with Lee. He was professional and gave the opportunity for us to find the car of our dreams, while answering any questions or concerns we had. We are extremely happy with our experience at Checkered Flag Audi & would highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and relaxing experience"

- Wagner, Michael60

My wife and I experienced a truly great buying experience at Checkered Flag Audi in Virginia Beach. We bought a Q5 which we absolutely love.Lee Canupp was extremely knowledgable and devoted a ton of time with us as we struggled between car selections. Ultimately we got the right SUV for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with recent car lease from Lee Canupp"

- Surgeon1021

I just recently leased a car at Checkered flag Audi which was a great experience. Lee Canupp and Manager Dan were great to interact with and treated me fair. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience purchasing an Audi. My wife and I will be going back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!! "

- Floyd'spartyofthree

On 12-28-18 we brought a new 2018 Audi Q7 and Lee Canupp was awesome he deliver on customer service and knowledge. Virginia Beach Checkered Flag Audi is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A completely satisfying purchase experience"

- smerdyakov

On 12-28-18 we bought a certified Audi S4, with the assistance of Lee Canupp and Ed Klima. We have bought several cars from Checkered Flag, and every purchase has been accomplished with peerless efficiency and courtesy. We consider Checkered Flag to be the finest dealer we have ever used, and Lee is an extraordinary salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Klima

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessing upon a blessing"

- Becca70

Mr Lee along with Mrs MEpps-Minor are the best and have been a blessing to my family kn finding me a vehicle equipped to transport my family and disabled daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Epps-Minor

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A6 purchase"

- jmarcum19

Like always with Lee Canupp, great experience. This is my my 4th purchase with Lee and that should be all you need to know. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche 911

$123,500

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2018 Audi A6

$54,860

2018 Audi A6

$46,510

2018 Audi A6

$51,200

2018 Porsche Cayman

$93,880

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,670