About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lee.
Lee Lee
Lee Lee, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Lee Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Lee Lee

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Balbir Atwal

Lee Lee helped me so much in choosing the perfect car. He was exceptional and was very caring. He was also a very friendly person to be around but not only that he got me the car I wanted for a great price. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!"

- gneak77

It was a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Lee Lee was the first person who welcomed and helped us by contacting Be Yang, who was the internet Salesman that had contacted us before our visit to the dealership. Lee was friendly and helpful. Yang was a great Salesman who helped us with questions concerning the vehicle and payments. As for Jambert, the Finance guy, he was also welcoming and friendly to us. It was nice to see all young men expressing their professionalism. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Z! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best sales consultant"

- knightstorme

My sales consultant Lee Lee was exceptional! I called him a week prior about buying a car and he found me the perfect car. Everything went very smoothly. I was in and out in under two hours. I highly recommend Lee to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Lee Lee! We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to find you the perfect car. We appreciate the high recommendation and your business.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going process!!"

- Tanesha Nicole Galtney

I had called Saturday morning my husband recommend this dealership because we had a Nissan that we took to this dealership to get serviced and he loved the customer service. We talked to LeLe he advised us to come in with all my proper paperwork. I arrived at noon LeLe greeted us with a warm smile,snacks and water. LeLe gave much information that we did not know going into buying the kind of car we wanted at first. Everything worked out perfect he got us into something great we love it!! Thank you so much for the over the top customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tanesha, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to see you and your husband back in and Lee Lee went above and beyond during your experience. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Elk Grove"

- Awesome Sister

If your ever in doubt on what a salesman is, come to Nissan of Elk Grove and ask for Lee Lee. He was such a great salesman. Thanks Lee Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

THank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so happy to hear he exceeded all expectations and made your time with us great. We sincerely thank you for your business.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Elk Grove Nissan"

- JessicaDany

My sales representative went home off work and returned to provide us with amazing service! Strongly recommended! Very detailed explanations on answering our questions. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesica, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Lee Lee. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Lee was awesome!"

- BrynLove

He was really respectful, not pushy, and helped me get what I wanted at a reasonable price. Other dealerships were really pushy and treated me like I didn't know anything. Lee Lee respected the fact I'd done my research and I was simply there to determine if this car was right for me. I'm really happy with my car, and I'm glad I showed up for a test-drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so excited to hear your are very happy with your purchase. We appreciate your business.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Lee"

- Hangle76

Lee Lee was not pushy and was very helpful. He took his time to show us the cars that are in our budget. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee! We truly appreciate your business.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Jeannine Trujillo

First few steps onto the lot we got a very warm welcome from Lee Lee! I had a very good experience at this dealership. I asked about a promotion that I was interested in that had just been over but they gave me the promotion price! I also was very interested in my payments being at a certain price point and the salesman Lee Lee tried very hard to get my payment in where I wanted it. Everyone was very friendly. Very pleasant dealership to buy a car from!! I will definitely buy a car here again when I have the need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jeannine, We are very grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and are so happy Lee Lee made it such a pleasant time. Thank you for the 5-star review!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car help"

- Luisrosas

Thanks to Lee I was able to purchase my first car at Nissan of Elk Grove. His hospitality and service were great. He is an excellent part of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Luis, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead. Don't forget your first complimentary oil change can be done at our QuickLube location, no appointment necessary.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,420