About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lee.
Lee Lee
Lee Lee, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Lee Lee

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Lee Lee

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car!!"

- anto2007

Leased a new Nissan Murano!!! Lee was great! He was very thorough and answered all my questions. Lee gave me a great deal and worked with my budget. Thank you Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Murano! It's great to hear Lee was very thorough. We truly appreciate your business.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job from start to finish."

- Nissan fan

Great job from start to finish. Would strongly recommend to a family member or friend. Great showroom, with a break area. Complimentary soda and water fountain much appreciated. A+ dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Dec 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We have A+ customers! Thank you so much for you business. We look forward to the continued relationship in the New Year!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Itza123

I told them my plan and Lee found the best car in budget and what I wanted to pay monthly. Very happy with the service and how quick everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so happy to hear Lee Lee went above and beyond to find you the perfect fit for your needs. Happy holidays.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee was the bomb!!"

- Ocm29

Lee is great. Nice and listened to my needs and wants. He never pushed me and explained everything! Thank you and enjoy your Christmas with you familu6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee. It's wonderful to hear he was the bomb! We appreciate your business and wish you and your family a beautiful holiday!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service from this dealership "

- Carson

Really good dealership,awesome patience and service .Lee lee provides me a lot choices and helped me find out the best one for me. I very enjoyed this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Carson, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. It's great to hear he went above and beyond and you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary service in a few months!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"v nice"

- justboughtatitan

as soon as we got here we had lee come out and help us and he was very helpful and nice. i would buy here again 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to review your 5 star car buying experience. We are glad to hear that Lee delivered a high level of service during your visit. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new Titan!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Lnisay

Easiest car buying experience ever. Couldn’t be any happier. Would recommend to all my friends and family anytime. Buy from here! Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star revciew and high recommendation. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun"

- Isaiah Malcolm Lewis

Lee was very easy to work with and he made everything easy to understand. I wouldn't have bought a new car off the lot of if wasn't for Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Isaiah, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond during your time with us. We truly appreciate your business.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Balbir Atwal

Lee Lee helped me so much in choosing the perfect car. He was exceptional and was very caring. He was also a very friendly person to be around but not only that he got me the car I wanted for a great price. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Blabir, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so happy to hear he was able to help you find the perfect fit! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!"

- gneak77

It was a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Lee Lee was the first person who welcomed and helped us by contacting Be Yang, who was the internet Salesman that had contacted us before our visit to the dealership. Lee was friendly and helpful. Yang was a great Salesman who helped us with questions concerning the vehicle and payments. As for Jambert, the Finance guy, he was also welcoming and friendly to us. It was nice to see all young men expressing their professionalism. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Z! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175