Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Lorigan.
Lee Lorigan
Lee Lorigan at Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo
5.0

Lee Lorigan

Finance & Insurance Representative I

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo

114 Sylvan Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

194 Reviews of Lee Lorigan

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual!! "

- cd2370

We have received the best customer service from Darlings for years! From the moment we walk through the doors we are greeted with smiles. Whether buying or leasing we have been given the best prices every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Bowie

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience throughout the years! "

- gh5683

Darlings Honda Service and Sales center has been a superb experience in many different aspects of car care. I moved to Maine many years ago, and as a person from away I have had many different shops around Bangor recommended to me for different service issues and questions about sales. However, there is a big reason I come back to Darlings Honda everytime, the best service I've ever experienced. The people are kind, experienced, helpful, generous, and full of integrity. I've worked with Mike Dumond in service for quite a few years, who has always made me feel informed, treated me with the utmost respect for my time, finances, and car, and has always given me the peace of mind driving my car away from the service area. I recently opened a lease with Steve Cochran and Lee Lorigan in the sales department, who were both extremely kind, helpful, and took the time to make me feel welcomed, informed me of all my options and answered all my questions no matter how many there were. I could not recommend these folks enough. Everyone at this Darlings has treated me kindly, been extremely helpful, and made car servicing or car leasing a wonderful experience. 11/10 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dumond, Steve Cochran

Oct 14, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us. We are fortunate to have long term customers such as yourself and we sincerely appreciate your ongoing business.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Danielle and Taylor

My wife Taylor I give this place 5 stars! We would give 100 if we could! When we first walk in there is always someone to greet you with a big smile and to help you with what you need! We have been working with the sales rep Kendall S to get a more reliable vehicle because we have small children and are alllllways on the road. He is a kind and wonderful guy and really knows his stuff! Everything that we asked him about (which was a lot) he went above and beyond to answer! Lee L in the financial department was also very kind and knowledgeable as well, he gave us the call to make it all happen. He spent so much time making sure that we were set and making sure that we were satisfied with the vehicle we were getting! Steven C helped us at the very end by bringing us out to the car and telling us about how to connect your phone, where things were in the vehicle, and making sure that everything was all set before we took off! Everyone that we dealt with were very personable, knowledgeable, and experienced in this business. We appreciate everything that they have done for us! -Danielle and Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Seavey, Steve Cochran

Sep 30, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us! We are happy to hear that the team was able to meet your needs and expectations in getting you into a new car!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than Disney"

- sundgc9

I start by saying that this is my 5th car purchased from Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo, I love them and even though I live in New Hampshire I continue to go back. From my first purchase to the most recent (a Volvo finally!!!) the experience throughout the process is always awesome. I worked with both Steve Cochran and Kathy Giddings for sales which I definitely not make easy since most of it was done over phone and email. They were both professional and responsive to questions, not once did I feel pressured. For finance I worked with Lee Lorigan, who deserves a medal as I am a huge pain in the xxx during this process. Lee stuck with me and I left in a beautiful Volvo S60. Overall I love Darling's, I should add it is not just me. Within the course of 2 months my family purchased 3 cars from Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo. We keep going back for our car deals, you should to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Giddings, Steve Cochran

Sep 19, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us! We are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and rewarding and we appreciate the referrals you've made to family members as well. Thank you!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a GREAT experience when I come in!!"

- tkoehling

This dealership is wonderful all the way around. I’ve sent a lot of people here because of the great experience I’ve had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pelletier, Mike Dumond

Aug 27, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for your rating and feedback!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and quality motor vehicle care!"

- kim1010

Whenever I go in for service, or questions, I am always treated respectfully and with concern for my problem. Steve York is always pleasant and fun to talk with...he puts me at ease with regard to my reason for coming in, and gives me appropriate feedback when I ask questions as to why I should do this vs that etc. My vehicle is clean when I leave, and in the amount of time promised, if not sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen York, Joe Pelletier

Aug 26, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for your rating and feedback!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah Bowie was the best salesperson I have ever met!"

- Joan Lancaster

Sarah made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I did not feel pressured by her at all. Very trustworthy woman. Everyone at Darling’s was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Bowie

Aug 15, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a positive experience!"

- MaineJohns

Thom & Lee worked with us and stayed for as long as we needed them to. They each found what we were looking for in a vehicle and neither tried to sell us something we weren't interested in. After our initial visit, Thom stayed in touch and helped us look for the truck we wanted. When we returned we had a pleasant time - like visiting with friends. Overall it was a very positive experience and we will return again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Lloyd

Aug 14, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that your experience with Thom and Lee was such a positive and stress-free one. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employees make buying a new car easy."

- Cassandra B

I can say enough good about Brian Perry and Tim Oversmith as I replaced my current, and much loved Volvo. Brian was wonderful about letting me know when a car I was interested in came in to the dealer. He was always knowledgeable and informed about Volvo. Tim, having worked with me for over 200,000 miles, was always ready to answer any questions when comparing my current Volvo to any new options. There is no question that the service department at Darlings is why I continue to buy my cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Oversmith, Brian Perry

Aug 13, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and thoughtful feedback with us! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best salesperson of the year award goes to Sarah Bowie."

- robert.shaw

Sarah Bowie worked with me non stop until we found the perfect car for me. It's nice to have that salesperson that knows exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. I know when my lease is up I will be returning to Sarah for my next vehicle choice. Robert Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Bowie

Aug 12, 2019

Darling's Honda Nissan Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating and feedback with us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results