Lee Morant
Lee Morant at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Lee Morant

Owner

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
4.0
36 Reviews
4.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Lee Morant

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer's staff was very friendly and they have great cars. Kelly Johnson, Sales Rep, was very helpful. More

by ahmadhalawani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are quick to help you buy a vehicle. Sitting around for hours waiting for someone to help you pays off when you get the car you want but the AfterSales is Poor God help you if you need help. Regrettabl More

by toypenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Melvin Morales , Jeffrey Hernandez

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thoughtful and generous. Has very good cars, decent prices and good mileage. Highly recommended. Felix listened to me about what car I wanted and showed me the cars that matched. More

by Sadiqqua Willis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez , William Gavilanes, Thomas Renna

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! Five stars on patience and no pressure. Very knowledgeable this is the only place I will buy my future vehicles Martin was the best sales person you could ever ask for a trustwort More

by Tamisellsnj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Marshall, Carlos

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great dealership with exceptional customer service it’s was a pleasure to work with Lee and Paul thank you guys for all your hard work More

by shadirthomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Fair value for trade inBig Great customer service Fair value for trade in Big inventory and quality vehicles With my OK credit score got approved zero out of pocket full fi More

by nmornmor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way your attentive before the purchase, is just as important as after the purchase. Don't make the buyer feel like just a Quick sale, then Done with them until the next deal. More

by suttonerick007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Hernandez

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into this dealership looking for a car for my 17 year old son and was very impressed with the knowledge that Diego had of all the cars they had. I walked out of that dealership with a better car tha More

by PAT.ROSATI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Ataca

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m Had an appointment to test drive, no one at the dealership notified me of the car being sold until I was at the dealership drove 3 hr for nothing and they seem to careless, don’t waste ur time or m More

by asmith3236
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Melvin Morales, Felix Ortiz-Martinez, Hiram Colon , William Gavilanes, Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every purchase I make no matter what state I’m in, I call Lee and he never lets me down. Proud client for almost 10 years. Eric Lorde More

by Eric.lorde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,900
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW 335 car, priced at $27,900
2015 BMW 335
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $32,900
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive