About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Oztolaza.
Lee Oztolaza
Lee Oztolaza, Assistant Service Manager, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Lee Oztolaza

Assistant Service Manager

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

25yrs in the Customer Service Experience, Huge OHIO STATE FAN :), and I'm here to provide you with GREAT customer service just ask for LEE

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified, Diesel Certified, Hybrid and Electric Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Lee Oztolaza

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- USFBull

My Service Manager, Lee was great. Didn't bring the coupon but she showed me the deal for a complete service w/tire rotation for a good price. This is where I bought my vehicle and having reliable service was a major selling point for me. It is good dealing with the same manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooken to new"

- Cmwhite55

Came in with an old car having problems with the AC. Cost for repair was almost as much as the car. They started to help me through the process of getting a new car. Happy with my new focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Steve Bretz

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- barbaragruetzmann

my experience was excellent and the service attendant helped me so much. . She explained to me that I was due for a fuel induction. She also told me I had a premium warranty. Back in this past November back up in Cape May Court House, NJ I had a part replaced in my car door. It opened from the outside but not from the inside. They told me my warranty was limited and I had to pay $289.00 plus tax. My service manager down here in Port Ritchey told me I have premium warranty and I should have only had to pay the $100.00 deduction. Thiis manager down here "Lee Oztolaza was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute service"

- Cheap

I needed an oil change and rotation. With no appointment I called Lee Oztolaza. She got me in and put a rush on it. That was awesome because I was going out of town. The service I received from her and the dealership was fantastic as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for squeaky brakes"

- Happy customer

Lee oztolaza was efficient and businesslike and personable as well despite a very hectic and busy environment. We appreciated her and the dealership today very much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mary Burke

Lee was an amazing service person. I will go see her everytime. No disappointments here. Go see her it is worth it. Her service was the best I have had ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Lchap8672

Always get my oil changes and other service for my F150 from here. The staff is always great, but I have to say my Assistsnt Service Manager, Lee Oztolaza is always there with an outstanding personality and great smile for all her customers!! She definitely goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. Her customer service skills are why I always come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Debra

I have been dealing with Ford of Port Richey for a few years they are very professional in all they do. I do like that they have coupon specials that make the trip even more appreciated. Also I have been dealing with your employee Lee Oztolaza which from her beautiful welcoming smile and knowledge makes my trip even better fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience"

- CLAUDIO RUIZ

I had today an appoinment for a recall on our Mitsubishi Outlander an had the most wonderful experience, the customer service of the Assistant Service Manager Lee Oztolaza was outstanding, I got at 7:00am and by 7:32am I was driving back home, I have experience The Best customer service, thank you Ford Mitsubishi of Port Richey for having all this #1 quality of workers in your Dealership you guys make the difference, that is why we love to go and service our vehicles. And thank you to Lee #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department oil change"

- Wisecariety

Real nice and friendly quick service very satisfied every time. Has a very nice service waiting room. Got a quick appointment and very reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,573

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford F-150

$26,732

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017