Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Sihanourath.
Lee Sihanourath
Lee Sihanourath at Wilde Toyota
5.0

Lee Sihanourath

Sales Associate

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lee Sihanourath

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with sales person Lee and Phil in finance"

- Gray, Terrell

I had an excellent experience with Lee in sales and Phil in finance. Both were honest, helpful,friendly, and professional. I got the car I wanted thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Lee and Phil could help you get the car you wanted. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Lee. "

- Charlie Sienna-Corolla

About a month ago we purchased our second car from Lee. (Mike Jakubowski also helped us with the sale. We enjoyed him, also.) In selling us our 2010 Corolla, Lee went above and beyond to help us make the decision. Even when we were wavering, he calmly said, “take your time.” When we’re ready for another car, hopefully not for another five years, we will go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick and painless"

- jmskolby1

friendly staff and eager to help. I really loved the lounge area and French press coffee machine! Lee and Mike got us out with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for telling us about your Wilde Toyota experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team and facilities could exceed your expectations! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Lynne

My family and I have purchased many cars at Wilde Toyota and we have all been satisfied. I particularly liked working with Lee. He was very helpful, friendly and respectful. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback and your support of Wilde Toyota! We are happy to hear that Lee could help you during your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesperson"

- Impressed

We just bought a vehicle at Wilde Toyota and have to give our sales person, Lee Sihanourath 5 stars for the way he treated us during the entire process. Not once was he pushy or fake. He was totally honest with us. He was able to answer almost every question and the few he didn't know he quickly got the answer. We had visited a few other dealerships and over heard other salespeople from this dealership and I am thankful we were able to work with Lee. Thanks Lee! Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Lee could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Lee Sihanourath"

- Meng Y

If you find yourself at Wilde Toyota, do yourself a favor and ask for Lee Sihanourath. Lee is an exceptional salesman and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. Having purchased a vehicle I was completely unhappy with at a different dealership, I was looking to trade in my crap car for a Camry and Lee helped make the entire process easy. Not once did I feel pressured to make any decision. After many months of searching for the right Camry, I finally came home with a great and reliable car. Wilde Toyota, buy this man lunch for his top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Meng Y! We are happy to hear Lee could help make you and your wife's car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Successful Upgrade!"

- Mel2017

My husband and I came to Wilde Toyota to check out a car that I had seen on their website. I had been looking for a new car for over a year and from time to time would do a search of Wilde Toyota's Used Car inventory. I decided to come to the dealership, once I saw a vehicle that caught my eye and met most of the things on my checklist for purchasing a new car. We came in on a Monday and were greeted instantly by Lee S. He was very friendly and made it easy to communicate what we were looking for. Lee went over and beyond our expectations. When the plan for the car we were initially looking at didn't pan out, we looked at several other cars. Lee had a list of cars identified and ready to show us that met our criteria. He was very patient and understanding when we were trying to decide what worked for us. We hands down liked that Lee was very approachable, knowledgeable, and professional. He wasn't the old school sales man that tries to pressure you into buying. We selected a 2015 Toyota Yaris and the financing process was very quick and efficient. Phil L from financing was very efficient, organized, and explained all of our options. We didn't find out what the monthly payment would be until singing the papers, but I did come with the mindset to buy with a budget range in mind. Both Lee and Phil worked to keep us in our range. We understood that there was a back and forth between us, them, and the banks. Per our own professional work experience and understanding that nothing can be guaranteed until the end of the deal, this was not a big deal. . I especially like that they treated me as a knowledgeable female customer. The majority of the deal was discussed between myself, Lee, and Phil because I had more flexibility to do so while working. This whole experience was the best that I have had purchasing a car from a dealer. I have recommended Lee and Phil to all my co-workers who are looking to buy a new car. Both these guys are hardworking and advocate well for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mel2017, and congratulations on your 2015 Toyota Yaris purchase. It is so wonderful to hear that Lee helped you find a great car that worked with your budget. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Koko123

Lee sih was very helpful and courteous during my shopping for a vehicle...he does know his way around cars and would recommend others to see him first...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Koko123. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoying my new car!"

- Kimberly M Bennett

Lee is a kind and a helpful car sales person. I enjoy my new car. He help me get what I was looking for. I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Kimberly M Bennett, and we hope to be of service again soon. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, quick, professional service"

- at414

I worked with Lee to buy a used car. He did a great job from helping us pick it out to ensuring we had everything taken care of by the time we drove it off the lot. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

Jan 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, at414! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733