About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lejuan Robinson.
Lejuan Robinson
Lejuan  Robinson, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
4.8

Lejuan Robinson

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Lejuan Robinson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Pat536

As usual, Jennifer and the rest of the Heritage staff provided excellent service as I waited for my auto. I have never had an unpleasant experience while at Heritage. All service personnel should be commended . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cahill , I have worked with Lejuan on previous visits and have found her work to be excellent also.

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Pat, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Lois

I feel like I'm visiting a long lost friend when I bring my car in for service and Lejuan greets me. The people who greet me as I pull in are also quite helpful. I appreciate the service but wish the oil change cost was more competitive with outside service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello Lois, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Del

Lejuan is great and so is everyone else in the service department. The people who are out in the field like Lejuan are hard working women. I see her running around and up the hill and down the hill. She is amazing. She took great care of me and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I leased two Subaru Outbacks from Danny Rosenfield and now he isn't at the dealer any longer.

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Del, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! We will be sure to share your comments with Lejuan and our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- chilump

Had a great experience at Heritage Subaru. I asked for a loaner when I made the appointment and when I got to the dealership it was there and ready go. The repair was quick and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire check"

- SteveR

I have been very impressed with Lejuan and the service department. Lejuan is always very friendly and very efficient and gets my car serviced and finished with great efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service last ke a fine tuned car! Smooth "

- LBJackson

Tried something different this time. Brought my car in the night before and that was the best decision for me. Got a call first thing from Ms Robinson acknowledging receipt of my car and checked to see what if any concerns I had. Next call was before 10am maybe and my she explained service received and to tell me my car was ready. Did my happy dance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Alder

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive service experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a customer rep"

- Shensley

LeJuan is actually the best thing about this place! She is always great to work with and truly cares about your problems and getting them fixed right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Shensley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to LeJuan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and responsive"

- Jay from Ellicott City

I go to Heritage Subaru Catonsville for my maintenance. I have a prepaid plan and could go to any Subaru dealer. They are the closest. I started with Lejuan as my agent in the service department and continue to request her. Nice to have a rapport. So far, I have found there service department to be pleasant, and courteous and responsive. I though the spray to the windshield wiper fluid didn't. I stopped by unannounced and spoke to Lejuan. She came right out to help me. I was doing it wrong. So much for having multiple cars and nothing uniform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Subaru Catonsville for your service needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of 2018 Impreza"

- Jeanette

Lejuan was engaging and knowledgeable. My car was dealt with promptly and professionally. And was returned clean - which is always appreciated. The young man who greeted me in the service bay was very nice. Car was taken off for its service promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are pleased to hear Lejuan took great care of you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Subaruguy

I have been going to this dealership for couple years now and always had a very good experience. The team is very personable, friendly and provide excellent customer service. Bought a Forester few months ago and May Farris in sales helped with the purchase and worked with the price (just like last time when she helped my brother get a Wrx). Recently had an issue when my car went through car wash with open moonroof. Ryan Morse and LeJuan Robinson completely took care of it. More than impressed like always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Ryan Morse

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,121

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,664

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,463

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995