About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lejuan Robinson.
Lejuan Robinson
Lejuan  Robinson, Service Advisor, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
4.8

Lejuan Robinson

Service Advisor

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

109 Reviews of Lejuan Robinson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Rmassa1207

I was travellong from NJ and my AT transmission oil light started blinking. LeJuan Robinson took care of me and went out of her way to stay in contact while I had a free loaner car. I had the 100k extended warranty and although my Crosstrek was only 4 years old, I have 120k miles on it. She was Persistent with Subaru and corporate approved the coverage. An amazing degree of customer care and service for an out of town guy passing through. I’m coming back to Catonsville to buy my next Subaru!!Thank you LeJuan and Ryan. Great service — great people. Bob M. Branchburg, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Morse

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejuan Robinson provided exceptional service!"

- bobmackey

Lejuan Robinson provided exceptional customer service on my air conditioning repair for my 2017 Forester. Even though my vehicle was 2,000 miles over warranty, Lejuan coordinated with Subaru to provide a new A/C condenser at no cost to me. Thanks to Subaru and Lejuan for standing behind their product! Lejuan is always a pleasure to deal with and is very well informed on the status of your vehicle throughout your service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Bob, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Catonsville

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LeJuan Robinson is wonderful"

- sshen

LeJuan listened attentively and noted each of my concerns with my Subaru Outback for the mechanic to look at. She gave me an accurate window of time for the software update and regular vehicle maintenance to be completed and also had my car vaccumed. I greatly enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly overpriced "

- acombs

I visited for an oil change at 50,968 miles and left with recommendations for rear brakes $495, front/rear diff fluid $189, brake fluid $169, and a recommendation for my 60K service (they accidentally recorded my miles as 56,968). I was told “my brake fluid is really dirty” and it was advised I just proceed with my 60K service ($881) because I was close enough to 60K. My mechanic who is Subaru certified looked at my car immediately after and said I had greater than 50% life left on my rear brakes (told I was less than 3mm and needed immediate changing) and that I barely had tred left on all four tires, all of which needed replacing. Subaru notes my tires to all be 6/32 or greater. I initially thought I was gaven the service report on someone else’s vehicle. Overall, if you find a mechanic you trust, parts and labor will be much less than dealer cost and I would recommend not using the dealer. My service advisor was very patient, kind, and professional regarding all of my questions on date of service and via phone conversation later. Customer service and my service coordinator Lejuan, 10/10 always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't even do an oil change correctly"

- SpiderSeth

HIGHLIGHT:Went for an oil change and the splash shield was not fastened correctly. Well it's destroyed now and a replacement is $83. Thanks! Service Specialist Lejuan Robinson was great no complaints in that department. Also the waiting area was very hot and messy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Seth, while many customers would not have taken the time to write, we appreciate the fact you shared your experience with us, to help make us better. Also, thank you for taking our call and coming back to our dealership so that we could fix your splash shield. Our number one priority is to leave our customers satisfied and confident in their service and we hope that we were able to restore your confidence in our dealership. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact our Direct of Operations, Daniel Matysek, at dmatysek@mileone.com or 410.818.2218 as we want to ensure your sales or service is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jill123

Very positive experience on car service. I was given a nice loaner car, and as I lived a distance from this dealership I picked my car up the next day. The price was higher than my quote, and when I said I would pay what I was quoted but not above, they were ok with that. I accidentally left my phone in the loaner car and did not realize it until I got home. A wonderful employee named Lejuan Robinson brought my phone to my house!!. She really went above and beyond because as I said, I do not live close by. Thank you LEJUAN, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cahill

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Jill, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding customer service"

- bcarso91

my mom went and got her car looked at here on friday. being old, and some what forgetful, she left a bag with her cell phone in the rental car they gave her. she asked me to call the place and ask them to look for it. so i did, i left a message with lajuan robinson explanining what had happened. she was very nice and understanding but said if my mom couldnt get there today, she wouldnt be able to come back in until Tuesday. So i explained that i live in PA and that my mother would just have to wait. Lajuan (i think im destroying her name) very kindly offered to personally take my mother's belongings to her house after she got off work. I didnt believe it at first. Not even two hours later my mom calls me telling me everything was returned safe and sound. After the fact that even after telling my mother she was coming, sge was not home to recieve her belongings. Lajuan left them with her neighbor. I have never in my life had anyone ever do this for me or my mother before. I cannot thank this woman enough for this. Writing this review is the very least i can do. I really hope someone sees this and aknowledges the fact that she is one in a million. A priceless asset to the company with a very big heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoughtful, efficient service"

- The Old Man

I find the staff at Heritage to be knowledgeable, efficient, thoughtful, and caring. A good place to go. I have been warmly greeted, treated with courtesy and respect, nd given good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Jennifer Cahill , Don't remember the others, but they were all good.

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- NJ

I took my Forester in for service because the ABS, VDC, and traction control warning lights all came on. Lejuan checked my car in promptly and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I drove away a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Excellent Service Advisor LeJuan Robinson"

- WGB

This was our fourth service appointment since the purchase of our cars in the spring of 2016, and once again we were fortunate enough to be assisted by Ms. LeJuan Robinson. Service was provided in a timely and thorough fashion, and LeJuan kept us informed along the way. Ms. Robinson also was very helpful and patient with our requests for checking the batteries on our cars, as we had experienced a failed battery while on vacation, which probably should not happen in just over 2 years. Batteries checked out fine, and we are very grateful for her helpfulness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,522

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,119

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,281

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,989

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,449

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,575

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,213