About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leland Riker.
Leland Riker
Leland Riker, Finance Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Leland Riker

Finance Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Leland Riker

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Gallardo01

We had a excellent experience purchasing our car with Jessup. The staff was amazing finding us the best deal. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing! Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We are happy that we were able to help you get into is as effortlessly as possible. We greatly appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being here whenever you may need us again!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Amazing "

- EvelynR

Gary went above and beyond, extremely friendly and patient with my friends and family! He clarified all questions and was honest, I appreciate and value that. Thank you so much!! I’m super happy and got what I wanted, a Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston , Elizabeth Rojas

Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Encore! We are so excited and happy for you. We will be here whenever you need us again Evelyn. Thanks again for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Dave

Billy Winfield was are salesman for our Buick Encore. Very professional. Had everything ready so when we arrived we didn't waste any time. Very good price got a good price for our trade in Everyone at the dealership was very professional and great customer service. Leland Ruler took care of us in finance. Took the time to answer questions and explain everything to us. The best vehicle purchased we ever made. Fast easy purchase. Will highly recommend Billy and the entire dealership team Thanks everyone Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Winfield

Jul 09, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome compliments. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Better Dealership"

- RBuch

This is our 2nd purchase from Jessup. The team we worked with was fantastic.We live in Los Angeles and did most of the negotiating by text. After coming to an agreement we drove down and they held true to everything that we were told. Well worth the time to drive down. Braulio Rodriguez pulled out all the stops to get us the best possible pricing and financing. Monica Morales was patient and accommodating to all of our requests and concerns and took extra time to make sure we knew how to use features. Leland Riker listened to our needs and came up with a reasonable plan for the extras we needed. If we could give more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! Congratulations! We are so thrilled to receive this fantastic review. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went That Extra Mile"

- Desert Girl

My intention was simply to find a practical and affordable car. The professional and courteous staff at Jessup went that extra mile to make it happen. I’m so grateful to them for my positive car-buying experience in purchasing a new Chevrolet Spark. Thank you Jessup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are so glad to hear. Thank you for taking your time to share about your car buying experience with Gary, we will be here for you when you need us again!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Jessup"

- Orlando Smith

First of all I want to thank God , I was really impress with the leadership that I received. I got out my car and was greeted by Gary . He came right out and made me feel welcome . I told him I appreciate his salesmen ship , cause I was at another chevy dealership and I didn’t get that welcome feeling . Thank you Gary . Next I met Rod he told me more about the car and we took a Cruz . He told me What i need to do to get a good rate . Then Dallas step in and said we are here for you and we are going to work with you . So he talk with Ken and we Discuss the numbers that I would be comfortable with for my payment .. They did there magic and we struck a deal then I met Leland He was really nice and shared and explain every thing in detail To me . Jessup Your The Best Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eccleston, Robert "BJ" Johns, Delas Vaughan, Gary Levingston

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with our team here at Jessup. We are happy to have you as a part of our family.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- First Call

This has been the best buying experience at any dealership in my life. From initial contact to sales manager, to finance, what an exceptional team. Gary Livingston, sales, was a great listener and advocate. Manny the sales manager worked hard to get us the most favorable terms possible. Leland in finance took the time to explain everything in great detail. Larry and Carol Rogers of Mr. Rogers Auto Body recommended we consider Jessup for these two vehicles and they were so right! The most haggle free experience I have ever seen. I will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston , Manny

Jun 11, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are honored to receive you high praise, we look forward to being here for you whenever you may need us again for any of your vehicles needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Linda

Everyone from the sales to finance and even the porter made my purchase amazing . They were courteous fast and no run around. I told them exactly what I wanted and they got it done Rob Jeansonne was great we will be lifetime customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Syed , Rob Jeansonne

Apr 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support Linda. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brenda and sebastian"

- Brenda olsen

Amazing Expirience from beginning to End , Monica and Braulio have Excellent customer service, They made the process comfortable and non pressured , I so Happy With My Purchase and Would Recommend it to everyone Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessup Admin, Braulio Rodriguez, Monica Morales , David the Gentleman that installed the Black Rims on my Car , i believe thats his name

Apr 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and timely service"

- Scubamal

Brian Noble our sales agent called us back in a timely matter when other car dealers ignored us. He was very courteous and answered all questions thoroughly. He made our car buying enjoyable and even gave us ice cream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noble

Mar 20, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear about your car buying experience with Brian and that you were fully satisfied! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930