About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leland Riker.
Leland Riker
Leland Riker, Finance Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Leland Riker

Finance Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Leland Riker

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James understood our needs and wasnt pushy "

- John R

I always look at reviews before I buy. This dealership had a lot of positive reviews and now I know why. They listened when I spoke about my needs. They also had the best price. It was refreshing dealing with them. The finance guy took the time to explain everything in a way that wasnt pushy. I have bought probably 23 cars from dealers over the years. Best experience by far. I highly reccomend Jessup Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Daniel Conner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- Avives

James and Daniel made it so easy to get into a brand new car. It was stress free and they helped me get something that meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Daniel Conner

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- hflore3

Monica was awesome!! Very patient and helpful with the whole car buying process and bilingual which was a plus. She was our very own personal concierge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Chevy Equinox LT "

- L

Gary was very helpful from when we first stopped in. He gave us a brief over view of what we would be looking at monthly without running out credit. Went back a week later and totally changed which vehicle we wanted and was able to work with us. Gary was very positive, and always had hope we would be leaving with the vehicle we wanted! Thank you, Gary! Leland, thank you for your help and tips as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Nov 01, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Gallardo01

We had a excellent experience purchasing our car with Jessup. The staff was amazing finding us the best deal. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing! Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We are happy that we were able to help you get into is as effortlessly as possible. We greatly appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being here whenever you may need us again!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Amazing "

- EvelynR

Gary went above and beyond, extremely friendly and patient with my friends and family! He clarified all questions and was honest, I appreciate and value that. Thank you so much!! I’m super happy and got what I wanted, a Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston , Elizabeth Rojas

Aug 21, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Encore! We are so excited and happy for you. We will be here whenever you need us again Evelyn. Thanks again for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Dave

Billy Winfield was are salesman for our Buick Encore. Very professional. Had everything ready so when we arrived we didn't waste any time. Very good price got a good price for our trade in Everyone at the dealership was very professional and great customer service. Leland Ruler took care of us in finance. Took the time to answer questions and explain everything to us. The best vehicle purchased we ever made. Fast easy purchase. Will highly recommend Billy and the entire dealership team Thanks everyone Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Winfield

Jul 09, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome compliments. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Better Dealership"

- RBuch

This is our 2nd purchase from Jessup. The team we worked with was fantastic.We live in Los Angeles and did most of the negotiating by text. After coming to an agreement we drove down and they held true to everything that we were told. Well worth the time to drive down. Braulio Rodriguez pulled out all the stops to get us the best possible pricing and financing. Monica Morales was patient and accommodating to all of our requests and concerns and took extra time to make sure we knew how to use features. Leland Riker listened to our needs and came up with a reasonable plan for the extras we needed. If we could give more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! Congratulations! We are so thrilled to receive this fantastic review. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went That Extra Mile"

- Desert Girl

My intention was simply to find a practical and affordable car. The professional and courteous staff at Jessup went that extra mile to make it happen. I’m so grateful to them for my positive car-buying experience in purchasing a new Chevrolet Spark. Thank you Jessup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are so glad to hear. Thank you for taking your time to share about your car buying experience with Gary, we will be here for you when you need us again!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Jessup"

- Orlando Smith

First of all I want to thank God , I was really impress with the leadership that I received. I got out my car and was greeted by Gary . He came right out and made me feel welcome . I told him I appreciate his salesmen ship , cause I was at another chevy dealership and I didn’t get that welcome feeling . Thank you Gary . Next I met Rod he told me more about the car and we took a Cruz . He told me What i need to do to get a good rate . Then Dallas step in and said we are here for you and we are going to work with you . So he talk with Ken and we Discuss the numbers that I would be comfortable with for my payment .. They did there magic and we struck a deal then I met Leland He was really nice and shared and explain every thing in detail To me . Jessup Your The Best Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eccleston, Robert "BJ" Johns, Delas Vaughan, Gary Levingston

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are thrilled to hear about your experience with our team here at Jessup. We are happy to have you as a part of our family.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876