About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leland Riker.
Leland Riker
Leland Riker, Finance Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Leland Riker

Finance Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Leland Riker

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, no hustle"

- Family of 4

A few years ago we went to a few dealerships looking for a new car. We couldn’t get passed the lot without being hassled into getting a car we really didn’t want. From the beginning Gary L. listened to what we wanted and was very patient. He made sure we got the car we wanted and the price range we were looking for. It was truly one of the best experiences buying a new car. Thank you Gary and Jessup for for giving us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jan 14, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing and congratulations on your new Cadillac! Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Lucky4

Love this dealership! Honest, quick, and worked with me on every turn. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had with the best price. Will always come back and recommend. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Johnny Aguilar

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to continuing to be here whenever you need us again.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional new vehicle experience"

- PSCAThom

We had been considering buying a new vehicle from a different dealership but had previously bought from Jessup and have always been pleased with their service—so decided to check out several Cadillac models before committing to the other vehicle. Very pleased we did so...Billy Winfield was our sales agent. He was very knowledgeable, amiable, and professional; and was very thorough in explaining models and options that best fit our needs and desires. We would heartily recommend him. During the process, we also dealt with Braulio Rodriguez, Art ILano, and Leland Riker, all of whom were as pleasant and easy to deal with as Billy. All in all, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making a car purchase easy!"

- Baxter & Abby

The easiest way to say YES is to have an informed sales rep who has all the answers to your questions! Crystal was AMAZING, and ART Ilano provided a great assist. Crystal has a lot of integrity and she honestly answered all our questions. She is a believable force at that dealership. She was straightforward and prepared, and had all details covered. She was there with us during the negotiations with the sales manager, and I really do feel she was our advocate. After we drove the car home, she has continued to support us as we file the rebate documentation for our BOLT EV. I waited a few days to write this review to see if Jessup would be as good to us after the sale as they were during the sale. I can honestly say that they are better and better and offer everything you need. Support, honesty, integrity, and ANSWERS!! Thank you Jessup, and THANK YOU CRYSTAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Crystal Galvez

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your next vehicle. "

- Angela

Jessup is my dealer of choice. They have a great team and the best prices. I won’t buy anywhere else. Their service department is also great. Monica Morales is my go to saleswoman. If you’re looking for a no hassle, perfect dealer for your next vehicle, Jessup is it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Downey, Monica Morales

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bothered to return because of the positive atmosphere."

- Mountain Fire

Gary levingston was a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure and all questions were answered with honest responses no excuses or changing the subject to why they had something better. They did follow up (as appropriate) but did not push to move ahead. We called back to set an appointment on our schedule. A bonus was having the owner manager stop by as we were wrapping up the agrement and spent 20 minutes with us. (Jessup Auto Plaza is a large dealership, with at least 4 other deals being done while we were there) The staff worked as a team and made the experience a very pleasent afternoon. We may have found a better price but we felt it was fair and did not walk out of the dealership as I have done in the past. The final word is we were looking to move up to a vehicle with new safety features and are happy with the experience at Jessup. I would return if looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessup Admin, Gary Levingston

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Cadillac

Gary Levingston was knowledgeable salesman and very easy to deal with. I'm glad to find a dealership and personals that I can trust for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car purchased at location "

- Stacy44

Crystal was great to work with, as was everyone at this dealership always is. 2 purchased vehicle at this location and we will be back when ready for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Aguilar, Crystal Galvez

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your continued support and business Stacy. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to continuing to serve you the next time you need us!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel Conners Expertise"

- captron

Met Daniel on a Saturday morning, spent the morning with him & he was more than pleasant ,he stayed late so I could show my girlfriend the vehicle that afternoon , all with zero pressure to purchase the vehicle NOW ! I returned a couple days later w/a request for one particular vehicle located about 100 miles away and was the proud owner of a new GMC Sierra by eight o'clock that evening. My opinion of what a salesman & dealership "should be" are changed forever. Thank you Daniel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Conner

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review! We are appreciative of your kind words and look forward to being here whenever you need us again. Thank you for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jesse410

Gary was the coolest guy, easy to talk to and even worked on his day off to take care me. Although there was minor problem in the end Manny came in to save the day. He went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. They were both some REAL good guys who helped me, and when they asked “if there’s anything else I need just let us know”, I knew it wasn’t BS because they had already proved it wasn’t before I even got it in and drove of the lot in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Garza, Gary Levingston , Manny

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,000

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,250

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,000

2018 Chevrolet Express

$36,000