About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lem Mercado.
Lem Mercado
Lem Mercado, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Lem Mercado

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Lem Mercado

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Camrygirl1

Lem was great and helpful. I was able to complete the purchase in a short time without complications. He was able to set me up in the car and show me all the features with no issues as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lem is great! "

- Cfranci4

I worked with Lem. He was very patient which I am so thankful for because I wanted to see a lot of options. He made me feel very comfortable while discussing my price range and finances. He listened to everything I wanted and kept in mind my price range the entire time. I was shocked when he gave me multiple options after hearing my long list of wants. Definitely recommend working with him to find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Mtitus1

Friendly atmosphere staffed with helpful reps that make the stress of buying a car a breeze. Everything was explained well and throughly. We would be happy to recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else be if service or sales. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process, Great Pricd"

- Eric

Had a great experience with Sloane. The sales rep and manager were very helpful and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent thorough professional service "

- Margaret5

Our salesperson, Lem, was great! He was warm, efficient and professional. A pleasure to deal with! He was knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Lem was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious"

- mommomsharon

I wanted to thank you sooo much with everything involved in getting Paul's car. I know it's your official job as Customer Satisfaction Manager but you never made me feel other than i was your only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICOLE BISHOP

Jun 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Overall Auto Purchase Experience "

- Toddb61

Lem was awesome right from the beginning. He had the perfect straightforward tone of sharing his knowledge without being pushy. He sensed I had an idea what I was looking for, very patient sharing his knowledge about the car’s features and very expressive that he was available about any future questions or concerns I might have. Above all a stress free experience from start to finish. Other sales and finance employees were also pleasant and responsive. They honored a researched price I had in mind with absolute minimum of back and forth. Very pleasant experience, much appreciated. As a repeat customer this was the best experience I have had and this is my third Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth new Toyota"

- BarryE

Since 2012 this is now our fourth new Toyota from Sloane. Our sales rep has always been courteous and helpful. The entire sales and service departments are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nichol13

The salesman was completely kind and helpful and I'd absolutely recommend him to everyone. He knew the all about the cars and had no issue answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898