Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lena Grubb.
Lena Grubb
Lena Grubb at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Lena Grubb

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Lena Grubb

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told it would take 2 hrs for recall repairs, and they..."

- JLADEBRUHL Verified Customer

Told it would take 2 hrs for recall repairs, and they were done in 45 minutes. Appreciated the text reminder before my appointment. Staff super!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Freeman

Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer services are incredible. They always..."

- Nam Verified Customer

The customer services are incredible. They always provide great information and follow up after the service to make sure everything were up to their standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Seal

Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am so happy to hear you had a good experience here at Maple Hill Auto Group. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maple Hill was flexible and moved my appointment around..."

- GPUCHE84 Verified Customer

Maple Hill was flexible and moved my appointment around to fit my schedule on short notice. They kept me informed through the process and finished ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car...."

- JSCHAFER0 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car. Very courteous and they always wash my car when they are done. I drive farther just to go here instead of the closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, fast, efficient, and competent...."

- DAVESLADE Verified Customer

Awesome service, fast, efficient, and competent. However, way too much annoying contact after service was done. Email, phone call, and text. If I want happy with your service I would have called you back to discuss. All this disruption/ interruption is the only bad part of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I do apologize for all the communications. I did take you off our call/email list, so there should be no more follow ups. If you have any other questions or concerns, please, let me know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer but it was the most pleasant,..."

- SAMANTHANOREENSMITH Verified Customer

First time customer but it was the most pleasant, professional and affordable car maintenance experience I have ever had. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love hearing about our customer's great experiences, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please give us a call when you are ready for your next service. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always an absolutely perfect experience! Loved the..."

- JDANIEL6 Verified Customer

As always an absolutely perfect experience! Loved the sales department at the time of purchase and service has been just as awesome! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love working with people like you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518