Lena Grubb
Lena Grubb at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lena Grubb

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
209 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Lena Grubb

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. Very good communication and reminders both before and during the service. Simply a pleasant experience. More

by DYKSTRA.STUART
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and friendly service, always appreciate the ease of making appointments. Very comfortable waiting area! More

by maddy4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was polite and professional and every thing was handled quickly. I was definitely used your service again Stephen Holtz More

by LAKEBUM66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed talking with the employees in the service department they were very knowledgeable and kind. More

by DDON9780
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie Hisey

Nov 17, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in town for a family emergency and they fit us in last minute. They were super helpful, very quick, had refreshments, no one hounded us to upgrade and they were very professional. We wish that we wer More

by JENNSCAMERON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service members, minimal hold time. Greatly appreciate the complimentary car wash, lounge with refreshments More

by KzooElantra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive