Lena Grubb
Lena Grubb at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Lena Grubb | Page 2

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
214 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of Lena Grubb

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service members, minimal hold time. Greatly appreciate the complimentary car wash, lounge with refreshments More

by KzooElantra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At least 15 words words words words words words words words words words words sdrow More

by NKP6872
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy in and out! Great customer service! Loved picking up a washed car! Nice waiting room! More

by AMYRADER001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that you were so happy with your service. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You keep sending me emails about a car I don't have. I've asked to be removed from the email list and I have been ignored. More

by BRIZAKSMOMMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Please call me at 269-342-6600 or email me at lgrubb@maplehillauto.com so that I know who you are and can look into why you are still getting emails. It may be emails from the manufacturer, and not from Maple Hill if you have asked to be removed from our contact list. I'll have to do further investigating. Thank you. Lena Grubb

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any time that I have had service done on my Subaru Ascent, I was met at the entrance with a very polite and professional staff person. I was always briefed on the progress of my service and given upd More

by PRAIRIERIVERRODS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you enjoy coming here for your vehicle services. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience with Maple Hill Auto Group. Staff is friendly and professional. Facility immaculate and welcoming. More

by CROWE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive