Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lennox Young.
Lennox Young
Lennox Young, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Lennox Young

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

324 Reviews of Lennox Young

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of professionals!"

- J. Prieto

Great place to buy cars, these guys make you feel like part of their family. Very beautiful selection of vehicles and awesome customer service even for a first time buyer such as me. I'll be going back to these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Katz, Charles Moore

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear J. Prieto, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy experience in and out with the vehicle I wanted n"

- hartzakyle

Very personable and nice people they don't push or rush you they allow you to take your time and make the experience as easy as possible the manager even recognised my brother that bought his truck there a year ago a great cast of people with great deals would recommend to anybody to buy the car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear hartzakyle , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- hoganshotsteps

My Dream Team! Troy, Lennox, Charles (and others whose names I can't remember) made sure that I found a vehicle that fit my special needs and makes me smile every time that sit in its seat. Thank you guys for your patience and hard work when it comes to ensuring that I felr comfortable with the details of buying my car through Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear hoganshotsteps , On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- stevenbrent

I decided to go to Offlease only and just look at cars. Due to the great experience from Luan and Lexon it was super easy to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stevenbrent , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place "

- alejandras1055

Really wasn’t expecting on leaving with a car today was just going to look but when Adam came he convinced me on looking at the cars and took time he time with me and my mom on top picking the correct car until the end of the day I ended up leaving with one He’s an amazing sales person made you feel welcomed and comfortable like you have nothing to loose highly recommend this place and expecially Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear alejandras1055, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adam. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Friggin amazing experience!!!!!"

- Kimberly Garcia

I have to say the thought of purchasing a vehicle at a dealership was beyond overwhelming for me. Upon my arrival at Offlease I was introduced to my car salesman Stuart Heisman otherwise known as Stu, right off rip he comforted me by letting me know that he was not about pressuring or cornering someone into making a decision they weren't willing to make on their own and was very comforting through this whole process. he asked me exactly what I was looking for, the price range I was going to spend and what some of my requirements were on purchasing a vehicle and he met each and every one of those requirements, he not only took his whole day to make sure that I left there in the vehicle that I wanted but also followed up on me the next day to make sure that it was everything I hoped it would be. I want to thank Mr. Stu So much for making this such a smooth sail for me and walking me through every part of the process with a manner that is unexplainable and getting me behind the wheel that I was supposed to be behind. And let me not forget Mr. Lennox Young, sitting at a desk going over financial responsibilities was one of the most scariest part of this process and what I dreaded most because I have been fearing a car payment and responsibilities that come with it for so long and mostly feared being conned into anything other than what I deserved but Mr. Young jumped through flaming fire rings to make sure that he got my payments as low as possible and made sure that my financial commitment was within my reach. I was treated with such humbleness and kindness and at the end felt like I was sitting with some of my friends. So if anybody is sitting back thinking about buying that vehicle or has the fears of going through all the processes to get that vehicle I recommend you ask for the crew who handled me cuz I know that I now consider myself a loyal customer not only to Offlease but to Stu sand Lennox. I can't see me going through this process anywhere else. Stu and Lennox I want to thank you so much for all the time and effort you put in getting things done for me you are greatly appreciated. Kimberly Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart (Stu) Heisler

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kimberly Garcia, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- esther.green99

Words cannot express the peace of mind I received in purchasing my FIRST CAR EVER with OffLease. I certainly wouldn't have had it any other way. Special thanks to Dudley for being the greatest salesman ever. My sister recommended him and it was an awesome experience. I definitely will be referring you all to any and everyone asking. Thanks OffLease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dudley (Dud) Brevil

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear esther.green99, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Dudley and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- gretter.hernandez

When I first arrived at the dealer I had little to no hope of walking out in a new car, however Dermond greeted me and helped me right away, within 30 minutes I had the perfect car and the approval, then the entire loan processing was explained in detail by Lennox. Both Dermond and Lennox did an amazing job. I can’t thank them enough. Thank you for putting me in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demond Burks

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear gretter.hernandez, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Demond was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- espitia642

I had such an amazing experience, I came in looking for a very specific vehicle and I was paired with a wonderful sales associate named letty! She honestly helped me find THE RIGHT CAR, I went to a franchise dealership prior to coming here and I found a better deal. It's such a good deal I feel I stole the car from the dealership. If you need a used car ask for LETTY! Finance manager Lennox helped with my paperwork and he got the price exactly where i needed to be. Thanks again offleaseonly I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear espitia642 , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- gator

Salesman (Kristian) was very helpful and pleasant to deal with! Dealership was able to show the car even though it was raining and the facility layout and flow is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristian Gibson

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear gator , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (1208 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299