Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lenny Walsnovich.
Lenny Walsnovich
Lenny Walsnovich at Martin Mazda
5.0

Lenny Walsnovich

Sales Representative

Martin Mazda

298 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Lenny Walsnovich

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Lenny and Mark went above and beyond..."

- naduko

Great experience. Lenny and Mark went above and beyond expectations! Looking forward to doing business again in the future. Check them out if you're in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grubb

Nov 26, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Welcome to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lenny and his team were incredible. they Made a big..."

- alliej513

Lenny and his team were incredible. they Made a big decision easy and I cannot thank them enough! I’m so happy with my new car and will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely

Nov 02, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Welcome to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- Matt

I think this is the 7th vehicle I purchased at Martin. I love the Mazda line of cars, but as important is the great service and customer focused attitude that I receive. Lenny has been my salesman and I can't fully express how professional he is. He always has time for your questions and makes the process so easy. I have also received great assistance from Herb on several occasions, another great asset for Martin Mazda. I also want to thank Glenn for his part in making the dealership THE place to buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jordan, Glenn Stitely

Oct 14, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Matt for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you are part of the Martin customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people "

- Mark A

This is the second Mazda I purchased from Martin this year. These guys are great everyone was very helpful Lanny, Mark and Glenn thanks for taking such good care of me and making this process painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely , Mark

Oct 12, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Mark for the incredible 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Glad that you are part of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Beachgirl

They All Work Together. My First Mazda was a CX 5 in 2015. I Went Back to the CX 5 After Mazda 3 and a Mazda 6. Lenny Walsnovich was Very Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely , Rick in Finance

Sep 28, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you are part of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience"

- Samuel Bunes

We were already familiar (and pleased) with the service department at Martin Mazda, but this was our first experience purchasing from them. Lenny put us at ease immediately. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. We were able to identify the car we wanted, and purchased at a fair price,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Samuel for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Glad that you are remaining part of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ron

It was the first time i left a dealership happy. Everyone was helpful and even let me pick through my finance options to get what worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Ron for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Welcome to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- Tomkat13

I moved here 3 years ago from State College Pennsylvania and this is the second car I have leased from Martin Mazda. The sales team is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jordan

Sep 17, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are also thankful that you have remained part of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice car, good price, great sales team."

- Happy Mazda Owner

This is our second car from Martin Mazda. When the previous lease expired, we did not hesitate to return Martin Mazda to lease another one. Just as when we leased the first car, the sales team was very helpful and we negotiated a very good price for a quality car. The service department is also well run, scheduling service for the car has always been easy, and the car has always been ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely

Aug 03, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you are a repeat customer and remain part of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Dick & Sandy

Lenny did an outstanding job throughout the process of our finding and leasing our CX5. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering questions and demonstrating the various components of the vehicle. This was probably the most enjoyable car acquisition we have ever had over the years. I would highly recommend Lenny and Martin Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Stitely

Jul 18, 2019

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Dick and Sandy for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Enjoy your new CX-5.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results