About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Falcam.
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Leo Falcam

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Daniel made buying a car easy"

- epeters

Daniel Stajna was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and easy going. We started looking for cars about 6 weeks ago. He explained the differences between the MDX and RDX, and let us drive them both. At no point did he push us. We drove the RDX on our 1st trip to the dealership. We drove the MDX on our 2nd trip. Then we did some pricing with other Acura dealerships, and Courtesy Acura had the best pricing. I have a 2008 TL that I purchased from Courtesy, so I am familiar with their excellent customer service. Daniel lives up to what we have come to expect from Courtesy. It was nice not to feel pressured and to move at our own pace. I will definitely send anyone that I know is interested in an Acura to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Courtesy for the purchase of your new MDX. We really appreciate you and love to hear your feedback. Enjoy the MDX with SH-AWD this winter. Happy Driving John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of RDX"

- HappyCustomer

Phenomenal interpersonal skills and demeanor of our sales representative. Todd was professional, knowledgeable and engaged during the entire process. We negotiated a very fair deal and were thankful for the straight forward and candid approach to the process. The entire staff at Courtesy ACURA ensure the experience was flawless. Thank you. HIghly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reddick, Todd Connell

Oct 07, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

I am so happy to hear about your great experience with Todd. He truly does value each customer and takes great pride in each transaction. He is a true professional. Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy Acura! Happy Driving John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Courtesy Acura! "

- Karen12345

Our sales rep, Dennis, was awesome and went over and beyond to find us the MDX we wanted. Great dealership plus Leo the tech guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Don Behrens

Sep 14, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Karen- Thank you for the great feedback on your MDX, Dennis and Leo! We really appreciate your time here at our store and are really happy that you could leave knowing how all of that Technology works. Leo has been a fantastic help in the area. Happy Driving John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever!"

- Donna'sRDX

I walked into Courtesy Acura last Tuesday afternoon and just a few hours later was driving home in my beautiful 2018 RDX! It was that simple! I was so impressed with the incredible professionalism and genuine approach from EVERY employee in the building. Sean was exceptional at making the car buying process stress and worry free. From Leo to his expertise insight (and great sense of humor!) to Jason swiftly handling the finances, it was all a piece of cake. Thank you so much to Tom's helpful attentiveness and a grateful shout out to John who truly exhibits what a GM should be, leading his team with class, sincere warmth and the highest of professional standards. Many, many thanks to my Courtesy Acura friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mark Osborne, Sean Wardrope, Jason Gilstrap , Tom Reddick

Sep 06, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura to purchase your new 2018 RDX Donna. It was great assisting you while you were here. Looking forward to many happy years of driving! John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costomer service"

- jenniebrig

Cole and Leo were excellent to work with, purchasing my new Acura RDX from Cole was a pleasant experience, I did not feel pressured or hasseled, he was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with. Leo spent an hour with me after my purchase and gave me a very simple and comprehensive training on the electronic system in the car. Both were enthusiastic and passionate in doing a good job for their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

Aug 31, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and Cole to purchase your new RDX. Passion and enthusiasm are contagious and we are excited about what we do. Happy Driving John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- nels2000

My husband and I bought a new are RDX in August 2017 with the help of Cole Harris one of their sales reps. Cole was very knowledgeable and an expert on the different models available. He was attentive to our needs and went out of his way to show us the many options. We spent an hour with Leo, the technology guy. We felt our time with him was worthwhile. He was thorough and patient teaching us the new tools. We would easily recommend these two to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

Aug 25, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2017 RDX from Courtesy Acura and Cole. Leo is fantastic at explaining all of the technology so that you don't leave with questions. Thank you for the great review. Happy Driving Courtesy Acura John Osborne General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura + Todd an easy combination for a new car purchase. "

- Happy MDX driver

Todd helped me with the purchase of my first Acura, a MDX with Tech package, in 2014. That purchase went easily with no unpleasant experiences or surprises. The 2014 MDX was every bit the great vehicle that I anticipated and the regular service from Courtesy kept the car running like new. When the 2017 MDX Hybrid with the Tech and Advanced packages became available,The previous purchase from Todd and Courtesy made it a simple choice to upgrade to the new 2017. Once again everything went smoothly for negotiations, details, and final purchase. Leo made sure that I had a good understanding of the operation of the new MDX before I drove away from the dealer. LOVE THE NEW 2017 MDX HYBRID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Congrats on being one of the first people with the new MDX Sport Hybrid. What an amazing vehicle. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and Todd Connel. We really appreciate your business. Many years of Happy Driving John Osborne Courtesy Acura General Manager

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- K. Thomas

I just bought my second Acura RDX from Courtesy Acura. The car buying experience is exceptional. I worked with Todd and Leo both times. Both car purchases were done quick, honest and fair. They are truly the best! It is a great dealership with great employees. Stop in and see Todd and Leo for your next car buying experience. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell

Aug 25, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks so much for the great review on your new RDX purchased from Leo and Todd. We really appreciate the great feedback. Happy Driving John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tony and Geri

Just bought our third car from courtesy and couldn't be more impressed. Wasn't expecting to buy a new car, but the value and quality of the new MDX had us convinced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new MDX, I am confident you will love driving it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Technology "

- Karen

I just wanted to say how valuable Leo Falcam is to your location. I just had a phone conversation with Leo to pair my phone. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind in teaching very challenged people in this process. Thank you so much and another reason why we.chose Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the feedback, we are definitely lucky to have Leo on our team helping our customers. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your ownership experience with us. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura MDX

$47,025

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340