About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Hall.
Leo Hall
Leo Hall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
5.0

Leo Hall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Leo Hall has a low key, laid-approach to the car buy/leasing process; he's always happy to answer any and all questions, and put your mind at ease. Leo loves #huntin', #fishin', and #watersports (including #waterskiing). Leo's favorite Toyota is the Camry. (516) 837-7655 or lhall@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Leo Hall

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer "

- vlad74

The best of the best!i never see Servise like this, everything amazing, all people so friendly, next time I will go to this dealer to buy new car again, thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help"

- nicole1211

I got excellent help when I purchased my new car. The dealer was very informative and descriptive with everything. I would highly recommend Leo Hall as a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease"

- First Lease

This was our first lease. Price came in about what we expected. Staff was helpful and friendly. We will see how all plays out over the next 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Zollinger

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very interesting and very professional experience "

- Mackensdy Dormeus

Without hesitation I will recommend anyone to go to Toyota at sunrise. The employees are very very motivated and their professionalism make a big difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have had a good experience with this dealership. "

- Dave123

It is a good location for having your car worked on, as there is a lot to do around the dealership. They were very helpful in finding the vehicle that I was looking for as they didn't have it on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! FIVE STARS FOR ALL"

- JANET M SAMUELS

I first met Leo Hall over the phone and explained exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. I was very specific and honestly was waiting for the roof to cave in when I went down there. All of my expectations and more were met without any hesitation and all done in a calm and kind manner. The transition to signing all the paperwork involved was handled by Mostafa Zaghloul. What an absolute joy to speak with him and he was clear and considerate. I could not have asked for a better experience and I honestly have never felt that way after closing a deal. Before I left I was met by a man named Marty Goldberg inquiring how my experience was. I could not say enough about his coworkers and how genuine the whole experience was and that everyone really cared. I am a Toyota lifetime fan but now I am a lifetime fan of Advantage Toyota in Valley Stream. Many dealerships should learn from Advantage on how to treat people. They would learn that honesty is the best policy, politeness still counts, and your integrity has to mean something. Special thanks to Leo Hall for restoring my faith in Toyota dealerships and service. It is a mark of true excellence and Toyota corporate should be very proud. I have not found one other dealership that comes close and Toyota should train all dealerships by your great example. Thank you for everything. Warm regards, Janet M. Samuels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Goldberg, Mostafa Zaghloul

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't hold up to their word."

- Patricia Babst

Bought a used Rav 4 in 2011. Purchased a slew of extra protection plans on the advice of the sales person, Leo Hall. Was told that each plan was written up separately so that if I did not file a claim on a specific plan, I would receive the amount I paid back at the end of the loan period. Only purchased them under that stipulation since I figured odds were I wouldn't use all of them. I only filed one claim on the Total Care package. No claims filed on any of the other plans. When I went to Toyota to find out what I had to do to get my reimbursement for the other plans, I was told I couldn't by Robert Tracy. Basically I was told that I was claiming the sales person said I'ld get the money back but there was no way to prove the sales person told me that. Won't ever buy another Toyota. BUYERS BEWARE!!! Get every word the sales person tells you in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Michael Tracy

Oct 07, 2016

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ms. Babst. When you purchased your vehicle back in 2011 (five years ago), the features, benefits, and limitations of all of our plans were disclosed in full. Robert Tracy wasn't at our dealership back in 2011. All prices, features, benefits, and limitations of the plans you decided to purchase were and are in writing; not only is that our policy and a "best practice," it's the law. Thank you, -Marty from Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

December 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Van"

- bbfan

Leo was great to deal with. I bought the van for my then girl friend for Christmas. She loved it so much she married me !!! Great people to deal with !!! Thanks again Happy Holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2014

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Wow... thanks for sharing your heartwarming story and great news with us, bbfan! (What a great way to get a person to marry you... perhaps Advantage Toyota Scion should go into the matchmaking business!) May you and your wife have many happy travels in your new van in 2015 and beyond... -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

August 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- jenulistk

I've been going to Advantage Toyota for years now, in all their locations. They are respectful, professional, and always helping to try to keep my prices down when possible. I don't feel they try to do more work than necessary, and are honest and up front with what they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Walker, Frank Hussain, Shana Harrison , Janelle Laurano

February 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The person who took care of me was very friendly and..."

- paulaangl

The person who took care of me was very friendly and helpful.. I cannot remember his name. My servicing was to replace one wiper and to remove a nail from my tire. The price was under $40. and only took an hour I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,915

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874