About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Hojnowski.
Leo Hojnowski
Leo Hojnowski, General Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Leo Hojnowski

General Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Leo Hojnowski

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- cjk5152

Charles and the entire group at Thompson were excellent to work with in the purchasing of my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charles helped locate exactly the vehicle I wanted, and delivered as promised. Everyone I dealt with were incredibly polite, mindful of my time, communicative, and trustworthy. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- jhurt1 Verified Customer

No pressure honest took the time to get me the best deal very Looked for a long time for a truck like this at this price very pleased with the service and the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mrs. Jackson Verified Customer

When I got there the reps were ready to talk to me and the rep that helped me listened to my concerns of what I wanted and he didn’t push me to get into something I didn’t want. That means a lot to me as a customer, it says you put your customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Tron Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly. Helped me locate the vehicle on the lot that I selected online. Test drove several vehicles. Including variations of the vehicle I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster, Gabe Warren

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steph is the best"

- Johonnah80

Stephanie made my car buying experience hassle free, recommend her to anybody! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone that’s in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply outstanding "

- ARTAWA1 Verified Customer

The way I was treated with respect and the deal I received was outstanding He was very informed about everything. I would tell my friends to come to that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lolgary

Couldn't get what I came for salesman directed me to a better vehicle than what I originally came to purchase. Excellent service from your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dickerson

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- THELMA.SMITH Verified Customer

The staff was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service! They answered all of my questions and concerns and did not pressure me to buy! After deciding to make the purchase the process took less than an hour before I drove home in my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster, Gabe Warren

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bingo!"

- laura.050708 Verified Customer

This place was great! The people were friendly and we were in and out quicker than we’ve ever been! We also managed to walk out with a lower payment than we went in with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brewster, Charles Cadden

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11th car, best experience yet!"

- geoffreygill Verified Customer

Huge thanks to Calvin Reed, Leo Hojnowski, and the rest of the team at Thompsons! They made the buying process transparent and stress free and I walked away with a great deal on a great car. 100% will refer friends and return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080