About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Hojnowski.
Leo Hojnowski
Leo Hojnowski, General Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Leo Hojnowski

General Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Leo Hojnowski

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was gonna I’d "

- damonwatson2000 Verified Customer

I was able to get great help from Charles an he got me a good price on my first viehcle an I would recommend going to see hem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden, Frank Sanza

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sane day in, same day out"

- TBRanch64 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, I needed a vehicle and needed to establish credit. Got in, made a decision and cane out with a brand new car same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Warren

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- WALLACE.WILLIAMS80 Verified Customer

Excellent job everytime I come to the Dealership..great job . My fourth car i get from this Dealership alway fuc a great job with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was awesome, Stephanie was the best "

- ljacobs9699 Verified Customer

Stephanie was very friendly and explained everything to us about the cars and differences in the vehicles. She did not pressure us which I like. She instantly made us feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brewster

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle puchase"

- mmiguy101 Verified Customer

Bought a brand new ram 1500 truck. My sales guy Charles was very professional and worked with me to get me the most affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saving the day on my tire"

- memarucci Verified Customer

For the first time in my life as a driver, I had a flat tire while driving on the road. A tow truck came and put the spare on, then I drove right to Thompson for them to check out my flat. I left the tire there and received a call in the afternoon that they were able to repair the tire and I could drop by and have it put back on. I stopped back late evening, before they closed and the re-installation was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan, Charles Cadden

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- glhoffman12 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He listened to what we were looking for and showed us a few different options to help us find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden , Ryan in finance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- vefsmith Verified Customer

I went to Thompson to look at a used car because I wanted to trade in. I worked with Chuck who was extremely helpful and was able to get me a brand new 2018 Jeep latitude. Awesome service and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they had what I wanted on the lot and got a great price"

- Tmoubray

Kathy Mckinny is the best sales person there!! worked hard for the price I wanted for trade and on the payment I needed to be at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- villa1931 Verified Customer

Stephanie was so nice and accommodating as was everyone else. Stephanie explained the features on the cars and answered my questions and their were many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brewster, Jason Brewster

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570