About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Hojnowski.
Leo Hojnowski
Leo Hojnowski, General Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Leo Hojnowski

General Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Leo Hojnowski

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with excellence "

- Drew67 Verified Customer

Superb and excellent service and I always expect quality from this dealership. The service performed on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MALLOY2786 Verified Customer

Went in just to look ended up buying a brand new truck from Kathy M. She was great to work with and made it so easy, they gave me what I wanted for my trade In and a great deal on the truck I couldn’t pass it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney, Frank Sanza

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Freeurself Verified Customer

Awesome deals and rebates!! MY sales guys were GREAT!! I got the Jeep I went there for! I'm super excited and recommend this dealership and the team that took care of me! Great start to the new year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, fast, friendly, and as excited as excited was"

- missydubbs Verified Customer

While shopping for a new Jeep my salesman, Charles, was helpful and knowledgeable. Not only helping me find the right model with the features that I needed, but also navigating through the financial portion. Describing all of my options in a way that I could easily understand. I appreciate how helpful he was and how excited he was about the Renegade's technology and audio features which made it fun to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy and quick "

- Juan2018 Verified Customer

The attention to all details was great, Mr Cadden was very helpful. The process was smooth and all my questions were answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person was very professional and helpful "

- testavinoha Verified Customer

This was the first time that I didn't spend hours in a dealership haggling back and forth on a price. I was so impressed with the sales rep and the way he handled everything. I will highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"He was very welcoming and he listened to what i had to say ."

- veronicaalford Verified Customer

I would recommend anyone who's looking for a vehicle . Mr. Edward's is a great giy and he knows what he's doing.He's a warm and he makes you comfortable and again listens to your concerns and what your looking for in a car.I give 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Edward Ashford

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good things"

- wildixo765 Verified Customer

Nice place nice people good service good selection of cars trucks and SUVs. Reasonably priced . Good warranty. Very clean environment. That's the best part for me. They service the cars trucks and SUVs that they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank and Leo are great!"

- caitlyn.michno Verified Customer

Frank and Leo assisted in making things right with a prior experience that did not go well. Greatly appreciate their efforts in making things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sanza

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"attentative & courteous sales & support staff"

- ANDREWREBERT Verified Customer

MY SALESPERSON STEPHANIE WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL. FACILITY AND OTHER STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND WELL INFORMED ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS. NO PRESSURE. JUST RESULTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEPHANIE

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,775

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,460