About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Karl III.
Leo Karl III
Leo Karl III, President, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Leo Karl III

President

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

I enjoy generating as much good out of every day by helping those around me get the most out of life. At home, in the workplace, on the playing field or in the board room, positive energy has amazing power. I live life under the creed that the glass is half full and I am spending each day trying to fill it up. Carpe Diem!

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Leo Karl III

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leo was awesome to deal with it was an easy process with him"

- Lovesboobear

Leo made this experience so easy for us. Definitely will refer and continue to work with this dealership. Can’t wqit to purchase our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in professionalism defines Karl Chevrolet"

- Amerigo

As our family decided to look for a new car, we selected Karl Chevrolet based on its reputation of delivering great service to its customers. Karl Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. Three words might capture our experience: 1) Professionalism. True professionalism rests on the confidence of the service that's been offered. We were greeted with warmth by the owner, and we were given honest and knowledgeable advice as to what to keep in mind in purchasing the car of our choice, a Chevrolet Suburban. 2) Courtesy. During the entire process, our family did not detect any form of confusion or frustration with our many questions as we were coming closer to making our decision to purchase the vehicle. The owner himself led us with patience and impeccable cordiality through a process that could be long and complicated. This form of courtesy made us feel reassured that we were not taken advantage of, and that we were treated with respect. 3) Composure. It comes as a corollary of anything that has been said above, but it is an important distinctive feature. There was never a moment in which we were pressured to purchase our vehicle, and we felt we had the complete freedom to make up our minds while we were considering different options. This sense of composure and self-confidence confirmed to us that we had come to the perfect place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Santacruz

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe couldn't be happier"

- ChrisH

Karl once again has lived up to my expectations. I purchased a new Tahoe, and the process was seamless. Over the years, I have purchased cars from Leo Jr., Leo III, and Wally. All of these vehicles I was pleased with. 79 Z-28, 1991 Lumina Euro, 2012 Cruze, 2013 Volt, and this 2018 Tahoe. Another fantastic experience - Bravo! Next car will be purchased from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tjf0628

I am the type of guy that hates to haggle for a good price on a car. I did my homework online so I know what a great price was to be. Mr. Karl made the process so easy. I am grateful to him and his staff. Tom F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Malibu"

- tonyvball

Leo Karl make my purchase extremely easy and hassle free. I purchased a used 2012 Malibu certified and could not be happier. I recommend Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from an honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very profesional, knowlegealbe and friendly"

- my trax

friendly and family oriented dealer, easy to get vehicle, explained how to operate, programmed phone and Bluetooth, explained about on start system on delivering this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

KARL Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your new Chevy Trax and we thank you for your business. Be sure to stop back anytime with questions or concerns.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pesonalized Service"

- Pivot

Again, the folks at Karl helped us find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. The found what we wanted and never pushed what they had. The have become our 'go to' dealer for our vans, cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Friedman, Jay Bradley

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my second car with Karl.."

- LeoKarl

This was an easy and seamless experience. They couldn't be more helpful. Leo was genuinely wishing to help me buy the car that fit my needs...claude b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cts1

Just finished my 4th vehicle purchase experience at Karl Chevrolet. They are terrific across the board in every facet of the experience. Knowledgeable, courteous, informed, professional and caring. Leo Karl is amazing and is the reason I keep going there and choosing Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Demo Cruze"

- Chevy Cruze

Everything turned out excellent, I drove Demo Cruze off lot solded the night I decided to buy. Walter gave me information months before purchase. Kevin educated me on tips using the Cruze. Leo Karl made the deal and paper work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank, Kevin Karl

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,285

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A