About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Karl III.
Leo Karl III
Leo Karl III, President, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Leo Karl III

President

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

I enjoy generating as much good out of every day by helping those around me get the most out of life. At home, in the workplace, on the playing field or in the board room, positive energy has amazing power. I live life under the creed that the glass is half full and I am spending each day trying to fill it up. Carpe Diem!

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Leo Karl III

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Dom D

I'm pleased with my experience and service they provided without the anxiety. They always made me feel they wanted to work with me without the bait and switch run around. The owners are also involved with the sales. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lynch, Steve Karl

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No complaints!"

- Happy customers

I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Ask for Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lee Ann Schmeiler

I just leased my new car and I can not tell you how thrilled I am. Going in and not sure what I was doing Rob Ferraro took me under his wing and made this an enjoyable experience. Rob also knew I wanted to stick to a budget and he made it happen. I love my new car and Rob was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro

Apr 15, 2016

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thanks for your kind words Lee Ann! We'll be sure to pass them along to Rob and the team. Thanks for your business and remember, your new car comes with two complimentary service visits during the first 2 years so be sure to take advantage of that free maintenance! Our service team is here to provide you with personalized service for as long as you own your vehicle, and they are happy to maintain any other vehicles in your family garage!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Sal

This was my first experience with a dealer and I have to say I thought it was going to be stressful. I had the pleasure of working with Rob and he made it so easy and painless that I have sent friends and family to Karl just because I felt like they listened to me and didn't try just selling me anything. I have been back a few times and everyone there makes a point to say hello and ask how you are doing. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro, Donna Strout

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Stress-free Buying Experience"

- colorado2016

Great car-buying experience, very transparent pricing and walked me through the entire process. Down to earth sales, and no smoke-and-mirrors financing department; everything was done with one representative. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ferraro, Steve Karl

Apr 11, 2016

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Thank you for your business - and enjoy your beautiful new Colorado Pickup! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Rob Ferraro. Our entire team was happy to assist you and we're here for all of your future maintenance and service needs.

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New company vehile purchase."

- Greg61

The company has purchased several vehicles from Karl Chevrolet over the years. The dealership always makes the process very easy. Our latest salesman, Wally Frank was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank , Wally Frank, Leo Karl lll

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless purchase experience "

- Satisfied long time customer

Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service and kid friendly "

- Julie

The best quick and easy to understand every last detail dealer around. Friendly and very and considerate of my three kid shopping. Real people that try to accomodate your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo karl

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,245

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,811

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,725