About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Katsnelson.
Leo Katsnelson
Leo Katsnelson, Sales Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.5

Leo Katsnelson

Sales Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Leo Katsnelson

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress and pleasant!"

- happybuyer

This was a stress free buying experience, and everyone was friendly and very helpful! Clean and well maintained facility. All questions were answered..Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Maury Lopez

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to buy car with peace of mind"

- Mani

I walked in this dealership, looking for a used car and met Paulo, who took all the time needed to show me the vehicle, work with me on explaining every little thing and made sure I walked out with the car keys ,satisfied that I got a great deal. I was truly impressed with Paulo’s patience and expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and exceptional service"

- willmas

I bought a used Toyota vehicle from this dealership and the entire experience was great. John and Jeff were great and sold me a great car that was exactly what is was looking for. I definitely look forward to buying another vehicle with them in the future, and highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, easy."

- Larisa

Great experience,good service, friendly staff, professional salesman Addy O. Clean facility. Great track,I never seen it before. Easy to obtain needed information by Emails. Email department / Marie Stepanek/ is excellent. Addy O.was very helpful explaining the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything is nice, proper and prompt."

- AK

Starting from phone and online communications with Marie Stepanek and finishing the deal with Eddy Orellana everything was very informative, prompt and at very high level. Thank all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Stepanek, Eddy Orellana

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fun to buy here"

- Mady

Eddy was great very fun to work with. Had a great time during every step. Leo the sales manager and Anthony in finance treated me like family. Wish I had found them long ago. Do yourself a favor go see Eddy he is just that good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Eddy Orellana

Aug 13, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your truly exceptional experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependability"

- ASP

I found the entire sales team to be very dependable and trustworthy. I believe they were out for my satisfaction and did all they could to earn my business. I would highly recommend Gerald Subaru to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Eddy Orellana

Aug 08, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Subaru Forester Buying Experience!"

- SuAg18

We are normally not the ones who write reviews unless our experience with the purchase is phenomenal. And that's how we would describe our recent purchase experience of a Subaru Forester at Gerald Subaru of Naperville, where we worked with their Sales Consultant Kelly Thomas. From the moment of entering the dealership (with no prior appointment) to the point of concluding the purchase, we experienced a wonderful car buying experience. We always felt welcomed and treated professionally. Kelly made a huge difference in us making the decision to buy our car there. We are the kind of buyers who do a lot of research and have stack of papers with a long checklist of questions before buying. We met her 2 days in a row - to get clarity on all our questions and test drive the car with different family members each day. She was patient, pleasant and personable. We never felt pushed or her getting frustrated with us in taking time to make our decision. The color we liked on our first visit was not in stock, so she arranged a vehicle from another location for the second visit. We worked with two sales managers - one for the trade in and the other for final price of our new purchase. While us having our research helped us get a fair deal, they acknowledged the info we presented and worked with us to earn our business. The dealership has its own lifetime FREE warranty on power train, drive train and engine - that goes well beyond any factory or extended warranty you can buy. Yet we did buy an extended warranty to cover the electrical etc. not covered in the main warranty. All in all we are very happy with our Subaru Forester buying experience and highly recommend this dealership - especially Kelly for buying Subaru there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Kelly Thomas

Jul 25, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this truly exceptional review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!!!"

- gorio at tekla

Very patient and very helpful spending hours just to get us a car at a reasonable price. It's really a great deal. Thanks to you Eddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Barratt, Eddy Orellana

Jul 02, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your truly exceptional experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service for a Great Car"

- Caambrose13

I came in for a used car that was no longer available but Jeff helped find me a car that was within my range with everything I was looking for and worked with us to make it the price what we needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Jun 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your truly exceptional experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199