Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Medina.
Leo Medina
Leo Medina, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
5.0

Leo Medina

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Leo Medina

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Buying and Service of New Car!"

- JimmyBlueEyes

Hello Friends, It is my hope that everyone who visits this dealership experiences the same friendliness and professionalism that I did while purchasing my new Corolla. I never felt pressured or hastened along in my multiple visits there to purchase. They were pleasantly relentless in helping me work through my purchase. I would definitely rate this dealership as the best to do business with. My family had been using their repair facility on Music Row for several years prior to this purchase and were always treated fair. Leo Medina is our service advisor. I appreciated meeting the various members of the team in sales all the way to the top sales manager, George. These people really listen to you and care. My sincere thanks to everyone. regards, Jim M. Happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Subido, Ryan Wehler, Will Brown, Darrin Porter, Carlos Guzman , Will Brown, Carlos Subido, Ryan Wehler, Darrin Porter, Carlos, Leo Medina, and Top manager of sales George

Mar 19, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we are so glad to hear you had a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle maintenance & repair"

- Cole

I brought my car in for a recall issue and general maintenance. Leo Medina was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Cole, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice clean transaction "

- G. Susel

Very responsive from first contact. Reasonable negotiation and followed through 100%. I would buy here again. Service is also excellent. I have had three Toyotas all of which have been serviced by Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Cheng, Adam Harrow, Steve Poisal

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you back in the future! Safe travels!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasurre doing business."

- Jesus4me

I've been a customer since 2004. I prefer to deal with Leo or Alphonse because they know me and I trust them. I can count on a call back and they always make time for me. I have a 2004 Highlander and a 2015 Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ritter, Alphonse Warner

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and for writing such a positive review. We love hearing from all of our customers, but a response like yours truly brightens our day. Thank you for your continuous business and we sincerely hope to keep working with you in the future. Thank you again - Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales Experience with Carlos!"

- Gary1911

My 2005 Toyota Sequoia was totaled in a vehicle accident. Due to the comfort and dependability I had with my 2005 Sequoia, I wanted to purchase a new one. I went to numeorus dealerships and told them I was interested in purchaseing a new Sequoia. Each of these dealerships claimed they could get me the vehicle and that all I had to do was come in and put down a deposit. As I went to the various Toyota delaerships, I encountered nothing but lies, games and frustration. Each dealership I visited went from saying "Just come on in and we can get the vehicle" to "We dont have the vehicle and we cant tell you when we will be able to get you one". One Saturday afternoon my wife and I decided to stop past Hertitage Toyota. Upon entering the dealership, we were greeted by Carlos Subido. I told him what we were looking for and he told me that the Sequoias were very difficult to get but he had one in the back that we could look at just to see if fit our needs since the new model was totally redesigned. From the very beginning, Carlos did not pressure us, he did not lie to us and he was very patient. I told him what color I wanted and he told me he would begin searching for one. He searched for several months and proactively called me every other day to give me an update. Finally after about 3 months, he found a brand new one that was coming in from the factory. Even though it took several months to find one, because of his honesty the entire time I was dealing with him, I put down a significant deposit and purchased the vehicle. No other dealership could find one but he did. Even during the sale of the vehicle, he was still very honest and patient. He explained all of the fine details and did not play any games. My family and I will go to Carlos for all of our future Toyota vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Subido

Jul 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. Our customers are of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide the best experience possible to all that stop in. We are sincerely grateful for a positive response like yours, and we will make sure to inform Carlos and our team of your kind comments. Please stop back in or call should you have any questions regarding your new Toyota Sequoia, as we would love to see you again! Thank you and have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$33,398

2019 Toyota Camry

$21,685

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,877

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,897

2019 Toyota Avalon

$32,429

2015 Toyota Camry

$13,100

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,850